OMG! Look at these hybrids and rare fishes!

Chingchai's earlei Trio at Blueharbour b4 shipping out and a nice dusky heraldi in an SPS tank:

so many wrasses exhibit this stress colour. roseafascia, female flame, female rhomboid, earlei, lineauts...

A Japanese deepwater tank w some of the rarest anthias u can get!

Not v sure of the species but think are the following:

Pronotogrammus martinicensis

Tosanoides filamentosus

Hemanthias vivanus

post-10328-038378200 1278864025_thumb.jp

post-10328-098684900 1278864032_thumb.jp

post-10328-072002100 1278864039_thumb.jp

all the flukes....

Dun let a single disease affect your love and appreciation of butterflies and angels. Last velvet killed my whole tank did not make me give up on butterflies and angels, i still and will continue to like them even if velvet, ick or flukes find their way back again.

i kena brainwash liao :P

terryz would know hahaha.

ok lah. at least flukes easier to treat than velvet. and doesn't kill as fast. and not as serious.

Chaetodon humeralis.

the sister species of chaetodon striatus.

DD came in 1 that day.

i like striatus better.

This photo doesnt looke nice.. The one on DD is nicer... I hope to find 1... I think I found a theme for my tank... Black and white??? :thumbsup:

terryz wants a stripey....

and he bought like...5 ugly chromises yesterday. initially wanted 10

and he likes black pyramid butterflies!!!

terryz!! ban you from this thread. LOL

This photo doesnt looke nice.. The one on DD is nicer... I hope to find 1... I think I found a theme for my tank... Black and white??? :thumbsup:

Wow tat's cool, black and white tank, i like tat concept. Some beautiful black and white fishes:

Bandit, Tuxedo Damsel, Burgess butterfly, marine betta...

Wow tat's cool, black and white tank, i like tat concept. Some beautiful black and white fishes:

Bandit, Tuxedo Damsel, Burgess butterfly, marine betta...

Not all lar.. It will look too boring... Only some...