SRC Member woonming Posted November 25, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 A Breeding Pair. PM me for price. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted November 25, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 Another Pic Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SeaMarine Posted November 25, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 Pmed U Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member garan Posted November 25, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 Hi, you got PM. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 great pair of clowns..too bad selling more than $100..out of my budget.hehe Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted November 25, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 To the reefer whom call me up and scolded me and hang up before i could even speak..U sure are funnie I am sorry i cant sell it to u for 4$ and yes i know they are still clown.. Just that they are a rare type.. Hope u can stop giving me prank calls on my HP Thanks.. As i have request singet to trace the calls Thxs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
euphoria Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 To the reefer whom call me up and scolded me and hang up before i could even speak..U sure are funnie I am sorry i cant sell it to u for 4$ and yes i know they are still clown.. Just that they are a rare type.. Hope u can stop giving me prank calls on my HP Thanks.. As i have request singet to trace the calls Thxs wah these kind of people also have ar Someone can scold people. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 if I am not wrong...these are US tank-raised ones..the normal US orange tank-raised pairs would already cost you about $64 or more.. The black ones are rare...adding that they are a mating pair that has spawned already....they dun come cheap lah... MIng , you might want to let them know more abt the clowns. (they are not from the circus) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted November 25, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 if I am not wrong...these are US tank-raised ones..the normal US orange tank-raised ones would already cost you about $64 or more.. The black ones are rare...adding that they are a mating pair that has spawned already....they dun come cheap lah... MIng , you might want to let them know more abt the clowns. (they are not from the circus) DP pal , he hang up on me after asking me to go toliet everytime .. LOL.. i did not have the chance to speak ... But okie lah .. Singtel is looking in this issue.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 To the reefer whom call me up and scolded me and hang up before i could even speak..U sure are funnie I am sorry i cant sell it to u for 4$ and yes i know they are still clown.. Just that they are a rare type.. Hope u can stop giving me prank calls on my HP Thanks.. As i have request singet to trace the calls Thxs Scold you???? some crazy ppl Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
euphoria Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 DP pal , he hang up on me after asking me to go toliet everytime .. LOL.. i did not have the chance to speak ... But okie lah .. Singtel is looking in this issue.. haha...jin bo liao Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 which is y I try not to give contact to any unknown stranger. u dun have that bugger no. meh? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
babycat Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 No $, don't buy leh! So bad, go and disturb people Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 That person nothing better to do huh... somemore black clownfish are not cheap... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted November 25, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 which is y I try not to give contact to any unknown stranger.u dun have that bugger no. meh? His is Private number Next time i got sales i give bwilly number LOL ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 His is Private number Next time i got sales i give bwilly number LOL ... ya.. I will tell the bugger.. oki lah.. "wat now i give u free lah.. wat is $100 to me..?" next thing with the cheapo "buyer" meet up.. "EAT TIS PUNCH!!!... @!#)&)!!, I make u clown for FREE!!!" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 wah..really bo liao Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
babycat Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 Nice black clown Not every clown is cheap !! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted November 25, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 ya.. I will tell the bugger.. oki lah.. "wat now i give u free lah.. wat is $100 to me..?" next thing with the cheapo "buyer" meet up.. "EAT TIS PUNCH!!!... @!#)&)!!, I make u clown for FREE!!!" bwilly buy the paint ball gun out and shoot LOL .. Cant wait for 13 dec .. Haha Okie the clown is SOLDED Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 wah..congrats to the owner of the new black clowns ...very nice clowns Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted November 25, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 Should try to breed them .. LOL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ozy Posted November 25, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted November 25, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 wow !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 I thought I see them at CF. but never ask them how much. I dun like black ones.. got blue or yellow clown i want lah. .. hiakhiak.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted November 25, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 I thought I see them at CF.but never ask them how much. I dun like black ones.. got blue or yellow clown i want lah. .. hiakhiak.. CF has clowns that is blue line in colour instead of white lines.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...