FOC CHEATO

Shawn! - My hp low batt liao.. Anytime after 7pm u can come lah, frag nice nice for you already.. but 2 frags only..looks so small and insignificant <_<

Btw, my pink 2yrs old pink yuma.... melted yesterday :pirate:

Shawn! - My hp low batt liao.. Anytime after 7pm u can come lah, frag nice nice for you already.. but 2 frags only..looks so small and insignificant <_<

Btw, my pink 2yrs old pink yuma.... melted yesterday :pirate:

Bro, U have 10 share of cheatos !!! :shock: Tat s alot of growth for cheatos. Kudos to u for giving away free.... :bow:

As for the Pink yuma, wat happen ? Did it show any sign of stress before tat ? Or did u shift recently ? My condolences to u bro :cry:

Bro, U have 10 share of cheatos !!! :shock: Tat s alot of growth for cheatos. Kudos to u for giving away free.... :bow:

As for the Pink yuma, wat happen ? Did it show any sign of stress before tat ? Or did u shift recently ? My condolences to u bro :cry:

Hahaha it just shows HOW DIRTY MY WATER IS <_< <_< Dunno leh, i didnt really shift much.. just from middle btm to left btm sandbed...1 day show stress 2 day half melt 3 day dissolved... :eyeblur: now im frantically looking for the small bud thats blown away somewhere to the back of the tank :pinch:

Ps those havent got your cheato, pls leave me your contact name via pm.. my hp getting lotsa sms i cant keep track who is who.. paiseh :thanks:

Hahaha it just shows HOW DIRTY MY WATER IS <_< <_< Dunno leh, i didnt really shift much.. just from middle btm to left btm sandbed...1 day show stress 2 day half melt 3 day dissolved... :eyeblur: now im frantically looking for the small bud thats blown away somewhere to the back of the tank :pinch:

Ps those havent got your cheato, pls leave me your contact name via pm.. my hp getting lotsa sms i cant keep track who is who.. paiseh :thanks:

I find yuma when they are accustomed to the present place and are opening well all the time, dun go shift them too much esle they stress up and gives up easily. Tat's my observation after a few yumas here n there and some even died after a few days ( eg detach and float away or melted) :ph34r: