Vlamingi_cont's 2nd tank

• Replies 1.3k

wah...wahahaha..more poisoning from brother Ray.

btw, i m searching for super suns...LCK too far liao. Pasir Ris farms still ok.

you stay in the east??? have not seen much supersuns lately at pasir ris lehz...

more poison...

post-5684-1258351775_thumb.jpg

wah...wahahaha..more poisoning from brother Ray.

btw, i m searching for super suns...LCK too far liao. Pasir Ris farms still ok.

Haha maybe i will some days but up till now dun hav fetish for sunnies... :eyebrow:

More preference for red stuffs now... :eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Came back from GO the other day with these... :eyebrow: How to make it redder?? :whistle

post-14611-1258622498_thumb.jpg

FTS :rolleyes:

post-14611-1258623257_thumb.jpg

is that cyano on your wavemakers?

Nope its some sort of algae that thrives in high water movement... :pirate: Heard that from John

yah was wondering what's those doing on your wavemaker....

This hobby is really chimalogy.... algae knowledge alone can kill you lol....

yah was wondering what's those doing on your wavemaker....

This hobby is really chimalogy.... algae knowledge alone can kill you lol....

Yea hav low flow algae high flow algae... -_-

Guys wish me luck... :lol::lol::lol:Season's contest

A video of my tank's timeline from last year to this year will be up soon... So please bear with the editing that youtube hav to do b4 the video can be seen... :eyebrow:

enjoy! :upsidedown::eyebrow::lol:

nice video and music to go along....any significance abt the rings in the last bit? getting married?

No la underage how to marry?? I'm 13 this yr :eyebrow: .. The rings are my "video production" logo nothing significant abt it... Goes well with the music... :upsidedown:

nice ending... =]

Haha LOL... Glad u guys enjoyed it... :peace:

And err, sorry bout e quality... Rushing so saved it small... :mellow: And leaving tomorrow for 9 days tour to HK and China... Good luck my tank... :lol: Praying hard... I even got supplements last minute to make sure no disasters happen...

Checklist: (v) done (x) haven done

Carbon changed? (v) :angel:

Phosphate remover changed? (v) :yeah:

Supplement added? (v) :upsidedown:

Water changed? (v) ;)

Now, hopefully everything is good when i return... :peace:

OMG! are you serious?? 13 this yr????

Yea mentioned b4... U no hav my heart... :lol::P :P

:shock:

Boy boy go and enjoy your trip.

Buy goodies back for all the ah pek and uncle here hor....

:shock:

Boy boy go and enjoy your trip.

Buy goodies back for all the ah pek and uncle here hor....

Like?? Dices?? Portuguese egg tarts?? :eyebrow: