Vlamingi_cont's 2nd tank

And some red mushies... A lil pimpled... Plugged out some unknown stuffs like maybe sponges or something else...

post-14611-1230087053.jpg

• Replies 1.3k

Can you spot anything?? :eyebrow:

i think i spotted a fish head.. haha :eyebrow:

post-6945-1230118116.jpg

Main Tank: 5 x 1 x 1

Return from overflow: Eheim compact+ 5000

Lighting: 2x 54W T5

Skimmer: Deltec SC 1350

Chiller: Arctica 1/10

Wave Maker: Tunze Nano Wavebox & Tunze 6055 with Photocell
Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint pH monitor
Monitor 2: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor

Went down to AM yesterday with bro angelfishlover and bought some stuffs :peace: ... Aiyah bro u left so early aft abt 15mins hav a whole lot of PT came leh... :heh: Haven all open yet... haiz...

Ahhhh!!!!!Cause i see is 5:30 and scared that my mum will scold so have to hurry.Should have stayed longer.Gah!!!

girlone.png

What fishy :lol::lol::lol: ?

Bro are you the one in specs? I was the one with the two dogs.

I'm the shorter one with specs and more handsome one...haha :lol::lol::lol: If u need confirmation this is how i look like... :yeah:

post-14611-1230255925.jpg

Hahaha comfirm its you liao lah. Lol.... i was there with my wife and two fur kids.... :P

Nice meeting you... :rolleyes:

It's a blenny? :eyebrow:

Yup wah u so 'smart' arh... Its AB... :heh: Everytime hide here hide there one... :lol:

Sharp eyes... :upsidedown:

Finally came up with my want - to - add - list... :lol:

LS-

1) Planning to add a frag or colony of any milli or plating monti... Might drop by AM or Irwana to see if have any of these... :eyebrow:

2) Also maybe an open brain or prata... :heh:

3) Finding for a Leopard wrasse :evil: :evil: :evil: and purple firefish...

4) Frogspawn coral

That's all for my plan to add list... Pls feel free to share any ideas or comments... :D

Is this growth?? From totally white...

post-14611-1230360003.jpg

To having some colours... Dunno izzit i think too much or really grow...

post-14611-1230360048.jpg

What i brought back from AM... :eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

post-14611-1230510723.jpg

Spotted it??

post-14611-1230510938.jpg

Here are more pics... :)

post-14611-1230521214.jpg

Another peek... :lol::lol::lol: Now all i have to do is to wish tat it does not touch my corals... <_<

post-14611-1230521408.jpg

Anyone can tell me why does my sandbed hav bubbles :huh: ...??

post-14611-1230521713.jpg

Anyone can tell me why does my sandbed hav bubbles :huh: ...??

nitrogen frm the ANN cycle

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

nitrogen frm the ANN cycle

So i must leave it alone?? :erm:

Anybody can advise with the recent water para...??

NO2 : 0 ppm

NO3 : 5 ppm

Cal : 480 ppm

pH : 8.4

Temp : 26.3'C

Salinity : 1.022 ~ 1.023

post-14611-1230599332.jpg

Just noticed i haven featured my zoas colour...Yet... So here it is...

post-14611-1230599863.jpg

Just noticed i haven featured my zoas colour...Yet... So here it is...

wanna frag? lol

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

wanna frag? lol

You teach me lor :lol: ... i dunno how frag... :P