Just bought these from GO... :upsidedown:

post-14611-1234163558.jpg

• Replies 1.3k

:eyebrow: Just put 3 polyps of these for sale...http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=76692

post-14611-1234163760.jpg

And GSPs... Not fully opened though...

post-14611-1234163915.jpg

how come yr hammer so cute? haha...baby hammer?

Yup saw it lying ard in the DP asked uncle how much he said nvm... so small how charge... :lol: :lol: :lol:

My GSP fully opened... on the 2nd day...

post-14611-1234250846.jpg

The full pic...

post-14611-1234250900.jpg

The full pic...

And a question... Is this the vri green kind or normal ones?? :thanks:

FTS

post-14611-1234253477.jpg

STS...(side tank shot) :lol: Any ways to improvise my aquascape??

post-14611-1234253660.jpg

ur GSP looks a little less green to me. i dunno if its green, or the normal kind. this is mine, u can see for comparison. hope it helps :) But i think if u take care of it, it will become green again. then again im not sure :) hope this helps. the first pic looks white coz i take with flash. the real colour is the one on the right

post-15755-1234283686.jpg

post-15755-1234283693.jpg

post-15755-1234283698.jpg

nice scaping you have there bro!

But not enuff space to put corals leh... :pinch:

ur GSP looks a little less green to me. i dunno if its green, or the normal kind. this is mine, u can see for comparison. hope it helps :) But i think if u take care of it, it will become green again. then again im not sure :) hope this helps. the first pic looks white coz i take with flash. the real colour is the one on the right

Opps... Spent 2 red notes on it so do euu think its worth it?? :fear:

yeah.. cos the vertical column above your GSP very wasted... why not add a flat LR there?

Huh? euu wan me to add LR?? :pirate: The other time becos i add LR den tank crash one... So now phobia... But!!! Might add the AR from GO... :eyebrow:

kinda starting to confuse yr tank with brother lemon...bcoz very similar...except you do not have elegance.

Haha... So which one nicer?? :whistle:yeah::lol: Just joking bro lemon lemon no offence... :P

Now hands are itchy for this... :yeah: Pic from... http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y55/steelhealr/nano83.jpg

post-14611-1234425728.jpg

Any idea wad this is?? :unsure:

post-14611-1234769653.jpg

And oso a growth is spotted on my Acro Yongei... :yeah: A tip is coming out... :rolleyes:

post-14611-1234769835.jpg

haha. of coz ur tank nicer luh! got SPS leh!! my tank where got look like this tank O.O mine no sps. all LPS haha. $20 for GSP is normal price. in fact i bought mine for $25, and $20. i got 2 pieces. dun worry they are super hardy. take care of it more and u will be rewarded with green grass haha XD

Haha... No sps oso can nice one mah... :lol: Anw super hardy do i get an idea of Fra****?? :heh::lol:

Added this from Irwana yesterday... :eyebrow: A blue note worth it not huh? :unsure:

post-14611-1234944651.jpg