Terryz_ Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 Anymore yumas coming in??? Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
antz Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 CONFRIM!!! the clams are coming in.... and there will be sale... 3 dif type of CLAMS!!!! but forget wat name... ( Poor memory) but each type @ 500 pieces.... will know very soon.. cos i posting on his behalf... "Ah Keong" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 the question is when is the timing of the arrival? we can have a mini src party there..lol Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member DrJekyl_MrHyde Posted December 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 2, 2003 so how much will the clam be if it on sale ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted December 2, 2003 Share Posted December 2, 2003 anymore white xenia and wats the price... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reef2 Posted December 3, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 3, 2003 white xenia selling at $30. still got quite a few pieces. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member DrJekyl_MrHyde Posted December 3, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 3, 2003 is there still anymore yumas at 110 ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted December 3, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 3, 2003 can teach me how to go LC*110?? i dunnoe how to go!! frm north.. Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted December 3, 2003 Share Posted December 3, 2003 Take 925 from woodlands and get off on the stop at sungei buloh nature reserve stop and walk in... it is only on sun... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted December 3, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 3, 2003 it's the bus service or or the shop only on sunday? Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted December 3, 2003 Share Posted December 3, 2003 The bus service... it only goes to sungei buloh nature reserve on sun... if mon to sat... they will stop at kranji reservoir there and walk in will be a long way... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member clowntrigger Posted December 3, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 3, 2003 it is the bus service. During weekdays and Sat, it will stop at Kranji dam, else Sunday and Public Holiday, it will stop at Sungei Buloh nature reserve.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 3, 2003 Share Posted December 3, 2003 urh yeah. its a LONG WAY IN for LCK 110. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted December 3, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 3, 2003 wah lau..i wonder why all good shops located so far away frm town~ all inside one..have to walk real far..sianz.. Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted December 3, 2003 Share Posted December 3, 2003 because its cheaper? the rent that is Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted December 3, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 3, 2003 off topic abit.. LS.. L35 one of the shop selling ocellaris at $1 one only.. sibeh good bargain.. Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted December 3, 2003 Share Posted December 3, 2003 the question is when is the timing of the arrival? we can have a mini src party there..lol i join But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted December 3, 2003 Share Posted December 3, 2003 I can get one false perc for 90 cents... hehe... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member DrJekyl_MrHyde Posted December 3, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 3, 2003 so will the clam be on sale at 110 ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted December 3, 2003 Share Posted December 3, 2003 urh yeah. its a LONG WAY IN for LCK 110. Not long mah..walk in from the reservoir bus-stop there onli about 15-20 minutes... Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member DrJekyl_MrHyde Posted December 3, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 3, 2003 so has anyone been to lck 110 today or yesterday ....cause i am thinking of going down there to look for red meat coral ,white plate ,white jewel pot ,red brain coral,bubble and lot more like LPS ........can anyone help ....thanks ....a lot more information Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Regal Posted December 4, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 4, 2003 Any idel what time LCK 110 , open & close... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted December 4, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 4, 2003 Not long mah..walk in from the reservoir bus-stop there onli about 15-20 minutes... Not long??! Go to pasir ris farmway also this timing sia..sianz.. but no choice..have to go.. Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gorgonia850 Posted December 5, 2003 Share Posted December 5, 2003 Chiong Ah ! Saw lots of maxima (1.5 - 2") and derasa (3 - 7") clams at LCK110 this afternoon and prices are cheaper than their previous shipments. Also begin told that there will lots of marine fishes & hard corals around next weekend, too bad i'm away for holiday Hey, anyone notice their rare shipment of "Pygmy Angelfish - Centropyge joculator"?? Don't buy also must take a look, cos veri cute & pretty expensive, cost much more than the Black Tang Was told that this angelfish are most of the times being snapped & bought by the Japanese causing low stocks & it comes from Christmas Islands. Was told there are 2 local reefers who had alreadi reserved & bought this beauty ??? Must be veri pretty rich, pls. show hand & share your tank photos. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted December 5, 2003 Share Posted December 5, 2003 Nice fish... too bad more exp than black tang... Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...