SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted December 19, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 19, 2003 I have 2 encounter before 1) while I was only about 14yrs old, I went to Malaysia with my parents... we are taking a tourist train up a hill and infront of me is a ANG MOK lady..... she is not wearing bra and the opening of her sleeve is facing me. I was short and my eye level is around her sleeve, somemore we are standing at a distance of about 12inches..... 2) I was at Takashimaya with my ex when I saw this girl wearing a jean material jump suit ........ NO bra...... can see her whole asset...... my ex also tell me to look...... actually still have many encounters but....... dun tell too much Wah....real story meh? You so lucky one ah..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kouz Posted December 19, 2003 Share Posted December 19, 2003 Wah....real story meh? You so lucky one ah..... you're more lucky, you can see as and when u like... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SpiderOne Posted December 19, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 19, 2003 Hey guys... picture this... Sat noon... crowded train... Stops at Bugis... in comes 3 Ah Lians... All transparent... low cut... SPILLING.... ( NIce size... guez B75... perfect... ) All heads turn and look... Almost everyone... stare.. stare... stare... THEN ONE OF THEM OPENED HER MOUTH : N B C B ! ( in hokkien ) YOUR MOTHER DUN HAVE AH ! hahaha.... it happened ok... WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO . the fiery fiesty fierce lian. my preciooooooooouuuuuuuuusssssssssss....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted December 19, 2003 Author Share Posted December 19, 2003 hey tat wat happened to me in sec school. it was raining, afew of our lian school gals was soaked at outside kopitiam. we 14years stare till blur. one shouted 'neber see b4 see it' anyway i was stun by my lucky day to reply. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jason Posted December 20, 2003 Share Posted December 20, 2003 Wah....real story meh? You so lucky one ah..... No point to create story......they are true. but cannot tell too much.... or later my nick get mark...... girls will be wary of me but one thing since those girls wear until this way, it is becasue they want to show off...... so if we guys dun see means dun give them face Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dradttg Posted December 20, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 20, 2003 Well...you will see a lot of such things if you go diving. I can see remember once when I was on my way back from a diving trip in Tioman. The water is quite choppy and the people sitting in the open area of the speed boat are all soaked. One Ang Mo girl was wearing white (no bra). When get wet, you know My friend was soaking wet but still smiling non-stop. Too bad I was in the covered area. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 27, 2003 Share Posted December 27, 2003 Hmm....remind me of the bigolo movie.... "can I have the snails at the bottom of the tank...." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member riot Posted December 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted December 27, 2003 I am REALLY enjoying this thread. sure beats : My fish is not eating! Help !!!! threads..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ervine Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 no pictures leh.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member darren Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 my god. is it just me or is this a very ooold thread? ps: i also wanna see pics, leh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Gosh... another very old thread resurrected... what's up with you guys? Retro fever? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Oh I remember polling on this thread before Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member KTLK Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Lester Posted June 25, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 25, 2005 hehe.... hmmm so many happy encounter u guys encounter.. how come i never have any luck ??? hahahaha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mabro Posted November 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 5, 2005 Try taking public transport for better luck.......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Golden Tooth Posted November 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 5, 2005 OMG this thread is still alive.. Quote Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member cityofangels Posted November 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 9, 2005 You men are incorrigible! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tineng Posted November 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 9, 2005 hummmm...think i better ditch my car liao.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted November 9, 2005 Share Posted November 9, 2005 One of the benefits LTA can use to promote public transport. Or maybe even hire chicks to get onto public transport, less drivers on the roads, cleaner air for everyone. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...