Dispar_Anthias Posted November 23, 2003 Author Share Posted November 23, 2003 it's a very beautiful tank Thnaks alot for your comment but i am still labelling this tank as under construction still got many potential to add corals Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member danano Posted November 23, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 23, 2003 Nice... look forward to seeing more pics! Don't think your camera is doing your reef justice. Keep up the good work! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 24, 2003 Author Share Posted November 24, 2003 Nice... look forward to seeing more pics! Don't think your camera is doing your reef justice. Keep up the good work! Hahaha thanks, I will work my tank and make it nicer as i was inspire by yours Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 25, 2003 Author Share Posted November 25, 2003 My next piece of equipment Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 25, 2003 Author Share Posted November 25, 2003 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ervine Posted November 25, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 what the heck is that? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
X-Japan Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 oh... I believe that's a 400 watt 6500k Iwasaki lamp? Watch it DA... It's gonna be freaking yellow even with actinic supplements.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 25, 2003 Author Share Posted November 25, 2003 oh... I believe that's a 400 watt 6500k Iwasaki lamp? Watch it DA... It's gonna be freaking yellow even with actinic supplements.. yes that it.... dun bother anyway i wun have any actinic supplement for it.... maybe when i sick of the yellow i will change the bulb Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 25, 2003 Author Share Posted November 25, 2003 what the heck is that? Thats a newly created intercontinental missile Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted November 25, 2003 Share Posted November 25, 2003 looks like a end-all doomsday device, careful, bro Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 26, 2003 Author Share Posted November 26, 2003 looks like a end-all doomsday device, careful, bro Yup newly created bin lade* weapon of mass destruction Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nutx Posted November 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 27, 2003 Why your pic got no 'big big' fish? you have a separate tank for the fishes? or they are as 'shy' as you! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 27, 2003 Author Share Posted November 27, 2003 Why your pic got no 'big big' fish? you have a separate tank for the fishes? or they are as 'shy' as you! Big big fish, like what???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nutx Posted November 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 27, 2003 Big big fish, like what???? those you put up for sales. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 28, 2003 Author Share Posted November 28, 2003 those you put up for sales. Thiose are from my uncle's tank Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 30, 2003 Author Share Posted November 30, 2003 Hahah my newly fix 400watter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 30, 2003 Author Share Posted November 30, 2003 My tank pic under 400watter of sakis ray Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 30, 2003 Author Share Posted November 30, 2003 My newly accquired purple monti cap Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nutx Posted November 30, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 30, 2003 looks like you have quite a no of new additions....after the midnight trip! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 30, 2003 Share Posted November 30, 2003 looks like you have quite a no of new additions....after the midnight trip! Midnight trip.... wat that... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 30, 2003 Author Share Posted November 30, 2003 Midnight trip.... wat that... Midnight trip to lck11* loh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 30, 2003 Author Share Posted November 30, 2003 looks like you have quite a no of new additions....after the midnight trip! nah, I only bought 2 things at the midnight pasar malam Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 30, 2003 Share Posted November 30, 2003 WAT... wah... you all really early... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 30, 2003 Author Share Posted November 30, 2003 WAT... wah... you all really early... Early??? nah its only 3am in the morning Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 30, 2003 Share Posted November 30, 2003 early liao lor... got earlier one meh... the earliest i went to fish farm is abt 9am.. i tot i was early... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...