Intention to downgrade...

Joe_P

Hi Guys,

Due to intention to downgrade... I shoudl have excess liverocks for sale.....

roughly more than 100 kgs....

pricing would be at $8 per kg....

would consider lower price is larger quanity is obtained.... ;)

why? too expensive? urh. anyways the average going rate is $6-$8 per kg. uncured somemore. I don't have the space to go cure all the live rocks siah. no choice

and my 4ft tank by rule of thumb requires at least 100kg. now its time to talk to mother to release funds. hence the purchase will only be carried out next month. :P

MINE. ALL MINE! MUAHAHAHAHA

okay I'll go get them from you during the first week of December.

if I'm going to cycle my tank, I still dump it in and just let the cycling process carry on right? or will it be dangerous if I cycle the tank with established rocks?

Wow. $800... that's almost 80% of my monthly salary.

Anyway, congrat to Joe

:) It should be all system go once your tank comes in, seeing that you have bought most hardware and such :) It should be awesome when it is done up...

Life is a Cruel Teacher. It punishes you first and then gives you the lesson

:) It should be all system go once your tank comes in, seeing that you have bought most hardware and such :) It should be awesome when it is done up...

nah I doubt so. still no sand, no salt. another $200 on that I estimate. skimmer coming in at the end of this month from bum. haven't even buy the ATI Dimmable lights yet. wah biang. a lot of money leh. expect to spend another 2k next month. hahaha. die lah no need for X'mas presents liao.

I think you should spend more on your skimmer

and you may find some sps and ricordea frag in there.... :eyebrow:

Yup ... that might jus happen....

I have quite a number of rocks with some really cool looking SPS encrustating on them......