Ricodea Yuma

woonming

I am not sure where this thread should belongs ..

I am going to try my luck to get in the below ricodea yuma..

Hopefully my gf is in good mood and make the trip down to LFS to purchase it if there is stock rather than shopping ... :)

Would be getting only 2 .. back to SG..

Price should be US$30 to US$60 .. i Hope .. anything higher i wont buy it :(

Let me know if anyone is interested ..

post-10-1069245177.jpg

Need to have proper packing in order to survive the trip. Your GF going to hand carry or check-in? LAX or SFO to SIN including transit over NRT or HKG will be total about 23 hrs. If west coast from JFK or EWR also about the same time. Not sure about the quarantine from states. Just something to take into consideration. Cheers.

Dont worry ....

I done it before .. :)

BUt yes i need to admit .. they do get stress out badly :)

Colour do change during stress .. And the 1st time when i saw it . it was ugly until in someone eles tank .. grrrr

bwilly....after seeing what woon ming got for me..you really must do it man.....

the frag just got off the plane..still veri stressed and it is already showing this kind of colour!!!!

this is the best I can take...a little washed out due to my cam...

Woon Ming...special thanks to you and your wonderful gf for helping out!!! :lol:

post-10-1069430113.jpg

with my fragging skills? end up with no frag at all...maybe the next rd...go ask ming to try...thats provided his gf willing to bring in lah...

actually...it is risky leh...this things are veri exp in US....might lose it due to stress...depends on whether you want to take the risk...

(i have checked ebay....price of a pink yuma is ridiculously high....)

I am gald deepblue like it .

Sorry to cookie muster who got thee other frag of pink yuma as itis very stress up :( I hope the 2 frag wont die on u both :(

Bwilly the price for this in states now cost u easily US$100.00 . due to the craze in US now.. When i got it 3month ago it was only US$30.00 and the current 2 frag was price at US$58.90 bargain price :(

Seahorse would be sad now ... Haha <_<

Sorry to cookie muster who got thee other frag of pink yuma as itis very stress up :( I hope the 2 frag wont die on u both :(

Bwilly the price for this in states now cost u easily US$100.00 . due to the craze in US now.. When i got it 3month ago it was only US$30.00 and the current 2 frag was price at US$58.90 bargain price :(

Ming.... it's ok , I will settle with the metal orange center , green mouth with lime green rim yuma... :yeah: Thanks once again...

wah like dat.. I plan to sell some of my dvd collections..

$30 a pc. code 1 dvd.. original lah.. lai lai lelong..

I must be seow to pay $170 for a mushy..??

buy abalone "car wheel" brand can buy, n still

got spare.

Ming...can tell me the location of the shop via pm?

I hope can get some more...keeping my fingers crossed and trying my luck... :P

No more liao ..gf took the last 2 ..

If u are visiting ur hubby in states i would suggest u buying it from

Palmetto in RC ...The frags u purchase would reach u within a day.. if u are in US..

http://www.palmettoreefs.com/

He is also selling BLACK MAXs CLams.. ANd Pink Floridea ...