Can i fit a aquabee NW pump to my Reef octopus DNW110 skimmer?

^GeNoME^

as above.. thinking of replacing the exisitng needle wheel pump with a aquabee NW pump but not sure if can fit or not.. any1 got experience in this? is it worth it to replace?

wow bro..AquaBee Needle Wheel pump is not cheap leh...!

Is it worth to replace it? why not sell off you existing skimmer and buy one 2nd hand Deltec skimmer?

• Sponsor
as above.. thinking of replacing the exisitng needle wheel pump with a aquabee NW pump but not sure if can fit or not.. any1 got experience in this? is it worth it to replace?

should be @ 200+ for a Aquabee NW....brand new

bro.. i think that is the price for the whole thing lar~ pump + impeller..

dr evil.. u got lobang for aquabee needle wheel?

If I'm not wrong, RD is selling 350 for AB2000 NW needle wheel pump.

200+ is consider cheap but hor after sale service and spare part are very important 2 <_< .

• Sponsor
If I'm not wrong, RD is selling 350 for AB2000 NW needle wheel pump.

200+ is consider cheap but hor after sale service and spare part are very important 2 <_< .

You be getting the needlewheel and aquabee pump...The AB pump are reliable which is used by reputable brands like H&S and Deltec.

Btw, the needle wheel impellor for Deltec and H&S are the same....if you cant get overseas, u can get them locally by it will be more costly....