Looking for this videotape

bwilly

harlo guys,

anyone know where to find this VHS video locally..?

"Marvin the Martian" (loony tunes animation movie)

I got a veri good fren bd coming, hope to get for her.

or any good large n potentially video store can browse...?

btw, the show was never release on DVD/VCD, so I looking for VHS tape. :(

there is this shop at far east plaza.. sells MANY VHS tapes.. hmm not sure if it's on the 3rd or 4th floor... might be 2nd though... hmmm at one of the corners...

oii..did a online search for u..cannot find...looks like u may hv to opt for buying online liao..

suppose wat I am going to do.

cause for amazon to sent here, her bd comes liao.

I thought save time get locally. then from the tape,

I do a conversion to dvd format. shiok ah..?

any gal rec' tat must be damn touching hor..

anyway she's not my type.. eh hm.. tat's why we

remains as good frens.

u know me well wat kind I likes. :evil:

suppose wat I am going to do.

cause for amazon to sent here, her bd comes liao.

I thought save time get locally. then from the tape,

I do a conversion to dvd format. shiok ah..?

any gal rec' tat must be damn touching hor..

anyway she's not my type.. eh hm.. tat's why we

remains as good frens.

u know me well wat kind I likes. :evil:

ya..hv known u for a few yrs liao..know all yr "habits" oredi..I hv done wat I can over at my end..really cant find it...till now still havent wash up n makan dinner..

anyway..if u r concern over the delivery timming..go for express svs..gonna be expensive but will do the job.

there is another site where u pay via online n download in Divx format ..but u hv to do yr own conversion(i presume u not gonna gave her in divx format)..IMO..damn siong..time n effort consuming..let me know..if u keen, tomolo i pass u the URL..

lol. gfs/wives will never believe in all this talk of being only "good friends" with the opposite ######. there is no such thing. comeon, admit it, there must be some feeling. we might know its totally not possible, but that doesn't mean there's not a trace of feeling. :lol:

That's when the liquor should come in... :eyebrow:

Then when you wake up... ' oh no! ' *crosses fingers* :evil:

u ask my fren here..

he knows me pretty well after these years..

if some gals is lackin in that department.. eh hmm..

"Next.. pls..! Arggh.. cannot make it. Next ...Next..!!"

anyway so many gals like me, I have to choose one

rite..? the rest, veri sorrie..

u ask my fren here..

he knows me pretty well after these years..

if some gals is lackin in that department.. eh hmm..

"Next.. pls..! Arggh.. cannot make it. Next ...Next..!!"

anyway so many gals like me, I have to choose one

rite..? the rest, veri sorrie..

ya..ya..ya....

btw..u have not picked out your Ms December yet...hahahahaha :heh: