A new beginning

wilsontantw

Jacky don't play computer games?

I do. now the gaming time is used for SRC.

waiting for WOW expansion pack at the end of this year.

but if you guys play Starcraft on network... let me know :)

I do. now the gaming time is used for SRC.

waiting for WOW expansion pack at the end of this year.

but if you guys play Starcraft on network... let me know smile.gif

wha... you are one gaming ah pek man.. rare... lol..

yeah... honestly I start gaming that time, you were not even a sperm..... stuart.gif

ya man... you just re-emphasis how ancient you are... lol..

Self-DING!! idea31.gif

sigh... dun want to admit old also cannot .....

some of my sunday school students are married liao!!!!

yeah... honestly I start gaming that time, you were not even a sperm..... stuart.gif

Should be EGG right??? :eyebrow:

Should be EGG right??? eyebrow.gif

hmmm need to ask those who studied human biology.

I have very much a technical person.

jacky... u still wanna play wow meh?

I just find WOW toooooo time consuming..

yeah when the new expansion is released. smile.gif

quite hardcore..... but I play only my shammy now.

warrior, priest, mage etc etc all stranded behind.

I even had dual accounts once.... hehe....

but yeah...25 man raids these days really too troublesome.....and time consuming.

led the raids on Naax previously. Very drained after each raid.

buddies... it's about another 10 hours before i leave our sunny shores for some really cool weather. Boy, i'm glad that the EUR$ is at a low x-rate of 1.83....

Great to know that my tank(s) will be in good hands of Ray... again, he promised me that he will help me sell some corals when i'm away... how nice of him... so please PM him for whatever you like... (we can always settle the bill when im back. lol) - JOKE NIA! please don't kaput my rics hor!

Update for today 30Apr:

Have been progressively transferring some corals back into main tank... seems like it's pretty stabilised now. No fish yet... am considering maybe i should get some really low bioload fish (like pipe fish, since i've been pretty successful previously)

Here's the frontal shot and side tank shot. Btw: responding to some feedback to my earlier scape, i've removed that twin towers and shifted them to the side, forming a bridge.

still have half a tub of corals to be placed back into main tank... many mushies, some big rocks of zoas (sian), rhizos (5)and 1x super sun (surprisingly, all polyps open in the blue tub! guess they prefer low flow with almost no light.

post-13920-12726038736747_thumb.jpgpost-13920-12726038643054_thumb.jpg

feel free to comment/suggest/criticise... and oh yes, do look forward to your guys to keep my thread alive while im gone...

Great to know that my tank(s) will be in good hands of Ray... again, he promised me that he will help me sell some corals when i'm away... how nice of him... so please PM him for whatever you like... (we can always settle the bill when im back. lol) - JOKE NIA! please don't kaput my rics hor!

post-13920-12726038736747_thumb.jpgpost-13920-12726038643054_thumb.jpg

Guys, just drop me a PM if you see something you fancy... FCFS...

Lol...

Safe flight and do enjoy the magic mushrooms.

Thanks bro. See you guys in 3 weeks time. And errr no magic mushrooms for me. Hehe.

Guys, just drop me a PM if you see something you fancy... FCFS...

Lol...

Ray, hope u like the Bams. Thanks again buddy. I've done the cleaning of both skimmers and water change. Will be feeding mysis later before I fly. Labelled all the power points too.

If u can, help me bump up the lights at main tank k. Kum Sia many.

Looks good!

thanks ketchup. Hope u guys will get the nitrates under control soon. Try the algae scrubber and some chaetos. They do help quite a lot.

Hopefully with all the corals in, can break the rock shape and look more colourful.

eh, actually wilson, where you going in europe? F&E or tour?

visiting my cousin who migrated to holland. Will be F&E. First to amsterdam, then to my cousin's house abt 2 hrs drive away from Amsterdam.

Will be there for abt 6 days, after that will be quite hectic, Barcelona, Paris, Brussels then back to Amsterdam.

I may even visit Romania to find Dr. Ionescu. Lol.

Can't wait to get away from work and the very hot weather. Apparently I was told Barcelona is going to be even hotter than here. :(

but bo pian lah, my cousin in law (dutch guy) wants to have a beach holiday.

Will be bringing the Dslr to try and take some good pix.

if you go romania, drive to the transfergarresen or however the hell you spell it highway.. lol

enjoy yourself. yes barcelona is going to be as hot as hell TECHNICALLY but then when kethcup and I went there 2 yrs ago in May, it wasn't hot.. it was RAINING 50% of the time... so his pictures end up being not as good....cause before we went spain, it was draught.. then when we went it began to rain in Madrid AND Barcelona.. basket..

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

if you go romania, drive to the transfergarresen or however the hell you spell it highway.. lol

enjoy yourself. yes barcelona is going to be as hot as hell TECHNICALLY but then when kethcup and I went there 2 yrs ago in May, it wasn't hot.. it was RAINING 50% of the time... so his pictures end up being not as good....cause before we went spain, it was draught.. then when we went it began to rain in Madrid AND Barcelona.. basket..

I really hope it wun be raining during my trip... somehow i just dislike the feeling of rain during holidays. can't do anything at all. cant go anywhere.

btw: i wasnt serious abt romania. that's definitely somewhere that i would not go now. :)

if there's one high way to try, it will be the infamous speed limitless Germany Autobahn!

Wilson, are you bringing your kid along?

eh, nope... will be me, wifey, my youngest sister and her hubby.

my boy is probably a little too young to appreciate and it's quite hectic (read: troublesome) to bring him around... cannot enjoy lah...

eh, nope... will be me, wifey, my youngest sister and her hubby.

my boy is probably a little too young to appreciate and it's quite hectic (read: troublesome) to bring him around... cannot enjoy lah...

nice... i was wondering if you are going to bring him out for 3 weeks! very brave :P