A new beginning

wilsontantw

eh bro what is consider rare in hk?

hw much u pay for e frags zoa pm me ?

haha... eh, friend... i cannot answer your question...

you see what i brought back... almost everything can be found in SG! so you say lah...

hahaha

Piece A, is still doing good... not exactly growing, but all polyps opening. i think this is called the ring of fire (from zoaID)

price wise, not too nice to reveal lah... but i can tell you, its not that different from SG pricing...

if there's anything i think is rare, it will be the gorilla nipple (it's not the common ones that we see in SG, the piece i got is picking up colour now, slowly changing to pink)...

you gotta see to believe.

btw, you reply damn fast leh... i dun have time to breathe ah!!!

i'll be logging out in 5 mins liao (finishing up my pop-corn) hahaha... just kidding... need to sleep soon, tomorrow's going to be a looooong day.

haha... eh, friend... i cannot answer your question...

you see what i brought back... almost everything can be found in SG! so you say lah...

hahaha

Piece A, is still doing good... not exactly growing, but all polyps opening. i think this is called the ring of fire (from zoaID)

price wise, not too nice to reveal lah... but i can tell you, its not that different from SG pricing...

if there's anything i think is rare, it will be the gorilla nipple (it's not the common ones that we see in SG, the piece i got is picking up colour now, slowly changing to pink)...

you gotta see to believe.

btw, you reply damn fast leh... i dun have time to breathe ah!!!

i'll be logging out in 5 mins liao (finishing up my pop-corn) hahaha... just kidding... need to sleep soon, tomorrow's going to be a looooong day.

eh u dun bluff...

i always c e next day u replied my msg last nite lolx..

did u happen to passby this place?

i wonder naploean wrasse meat taste nice a nt...

duno e grouper still at CF a nt..

its e same size.. scary.. ? delicious?? lolx..

WTF?!?!? no man! i'm not a frequent visitor to the west side farms... (coz not familiar with the roads).

find one day lah... i can be chauffeur.

is ur hse in e west..?

pls tell me is in e east or north.. <_<

hmm.. i tink its time for some zoas rounding inspectionz... lolx...

err... u reali log out liaoz ?

bedok reservoir road... you say leh?

okie... i seriously logging out liao! (anyway, u have my mobile right? we confirm again lah)... i'm more inclined to visit your gems lor! mine.... nothing exotic...

haha so u still reply me..

eh..

u nv say e rate in hk is similar to our indo shipment or us shipment rate lolx..

or is it e GO rate? lolx..

u can pm me...

so where u stay arhz ?

west side abit dying laioz.. :pirate::pirate: is it cus further away from changi airport?

##### moving hse..

henry abit quiet..

lck say will bring in coral b4 aquarama (but duno when...)

then coral farm dun realli hv nice nice corals...

is ur hse in e west..?

pls tell me is in e east or north.. <_<

hmm.. i tink its time for some zoas rounding inspectionz... lolx...

err... u reali log out liaoz ?

Lol.. I was supposed to arrange and see bro Wilson's tank this week.. also cannot find time..

Btw.. the orange rim one from u open liao.. heng.. not the same as my existing..

Lol.. I was supposed to arrange and see bro Wilson's tank this week.. also cannot find time..

Btw.. the orange rim one from u open liao.. heng.. not the same as my existing..

ah... okie, then i shall frag the black face, yellow ring into 3... but be warned, each may be left with 5polyps or slight more... haha.

anyway, let's try sunday afternoon? maybe 3ish or so lah... sat maybe also can, but TBA, coz my wife wants me to bring my kid out for gai gai...

please... i'm a safe driver... (Orchard Gudang days are over)...

And over and out! (really logging out liao)

amby, chamty: pls dun set ur expectations too high k? mine's really nothing compared to you guys... i still trying to get more varieties...

Amby: talk $, we discuss when we meet... and i dun chiong US shipment, so i dunno the $$$... GO pricing also depends on mood... so hard to bench mark too...

Some days 3 digits (i kena before!) and some days... generous mood...

haiya, dun talk $$ lah... we talk sunflower zoas can??? hahaha

good nite!

okok last post liaoz lolx...

PM when gd time go hse visit ur tank bro wilson?

hopefully can take e lemon zoas from u by then...

my zoas is only 10% of bro chamty zoas lehz..

he gt quite a few armagedon lookalike in his tank lolx..

last pic of e day...

blue shuriken....zoas... :eyebrow:

i WANT THIS!!!! tell me how do i get this?? hahaha... hmm... seems like i should visit you guys first, before asking you guys to come over...

haha..

i tink e blue ones r abit diff..

lets not spoil e reputation of e blue hornets...

speaking of e blue ones i tink i got something similar but bit faded compare to bro wilson ones..

gt to c tml to check..

i dun tink its photoshop cus i believe bro ah lee got e top right hand corner ones lolx..

post-2836-1240502172.jpg

err... some of the above pix are definitely not my zoas (i dun have those exotic ones) - though i would not mind if fellow reefers wish to let go a few to me...

some quick updates (nothing spectacular)... more of tracking my tank's progress...

first up...

metallic orange/red bubble tip anemone and true perc (the other one is camera shy).

post-13920-1240655929.jpg

some of the 'rings'... maybe should arrange all the rings zoas together...

anyway, till then...

post-13920-1240656492.jpg

black with yellow ring (courtesy of Bro Lemon Lemon) - now ready to share with more brothers!

again, i apologise for the bluuuuur pix.