A new beginning

wilsontantw

u got so many types of zoas..very nice! :)

haha... so 'many'?? don't pull my leh lah... mine's normal stuff. just collected over time. And in fact, a lot died during nudi attack.

nevermind, this time i'm going to be very careful with them. only buy from reliable sources and FW dip.

Due to heavy workload, guess i will not be shopping for awhile...

so will FTS for record sake.

Dated: 6 Mar 2010

post-13920-1267932888_thumb.jpg

complete with frag station and 2nd mandarin betta box - keeping on behalf of a new reefer, anyone keen to adopt... this guy has lost a lot of weight.

wow so packed! :) u need a bigger tank already, hehezz.. nice fts!

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

Ut tank super duper packed... :eyebrow:

Got frag rack and a beta box also... :upsidedown:

seems to have quite a lot of space for corals leh..... but good to stop stocking and take a break.

If Indian chief says still got a lot of space, then got a lot of space lor... :upsidedown:

Hi guys, you guys are right. My tank is quite packed. But at the same time, there is still pockets of rock surface that I can stick some frags.

But I'm going to take a break from shopping and go into maintenance and propogation. Just found 2 of my rics floated out. Luckily I found them. Now hoping they will stik themselves to small pebbles. Headache man!!! The rest of the new rics are stable and more are splitting.

Anyway, I'm half hearted to upgrade. Will wait and see how's bonus like.

Will be a good time to cycle the new tank when I'm away in May for 3 weeks.

How much would it cost to do a barebone stand with sump + piping + above tank size???

Is 2 or 3k ok?

Jacky, can pm me ur best price for ur tank set? Btw, can drill hole at the back??

pmed.

u can do it wilson! :P love your rics. :)

Desi

thanks for the encouragement... am trying my best...hoping they recover too.

rics are nice :) but pocket empty... not nice.

hahaha...

i guess i've got enuff for now, just that 1 particular piece i'm hunting. Saw it at someone's tank, but not for sale. :(

just gotta hunt around harder.

so many frags at ur deck :) nice.

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

another bleached one... slowly recovering...

post-13920-1268059955_thumb.jpg

You may have to dose amino acids to help the bleach ric recover faster... :upsidedown:

thanks for the encouragement... am trying my best...hoping they recover too.

rics are nice :) but pocket empty... not nice.

hahaha...

i guess i've got enuff for now, just that 1 particular piece i'm hunting. Saw it at someone's tank, but not for sale. :(

just gotta hunt around harder.

who what where?