A new beginning

wilsontantw

wa gems galore say!

hahaha... are you kidding me!?!? what i have, you also have mah...

In fact, you even have 2 rhizos!!! oppps... am i supposed to say that??

ray just gave me some idea on my rescape... sounds exciting... think i may do just that...

let's wait for CNY holidays to be over first lah.

btw: how are the mushies doing?

hey bro, long time no c.....looks like ur tank is becoming gem tank...so this time round decided to be more hardworking???? free catch up soon

long time no see bro... yes, must meet for kopi soon... yes, i've decided to ensure that the tank is in better condition. Now just need to ensure I do my 'homework'.

hey, how's your black tang man... or did you add the Gem Tang to your collection? haha.

Hey, nice to meet you too bro. Hope you managed to get your SPS?

my tank stuff, 'looks like power' only... Actual fact: most of them don't need power wallet.

some are really lucky finds... i'm not the chiong shipment type.

Btw: just a friendly advice to those reading: there are some shops going for "CNY pricing", be careful when you shop... otherwise, you may end up paying PREMIUM price! Of coz, there are others that give a super 'digestible' price!

yeah got one frag of yellow acro with white polyp

good thing i am not married so can chiong again after cny!

Brown SPS > Kinder Surprise

White SPS = Kinder Surprise after expiry date

Assumption killed the dinosaurs, they didnt have test kits.

yeah got one frag of yellow acro with white polyp

good thing i am not married so can chiong again after cny!

wah... sounds exotic sia.

I think i just about tested my wife's patience with today's shopping...

doubt i'll be able to shop anymore until next weekend (unless i get creative with my excuses)...

hahaha... are you kidding me!?!? what i have, you also have mah...

In fact, you even have 2 rhizos!!! oppps... am i supposed to say that??

ray just gave me some idea on my rescape... sounds exciting... think i may do just that...

let's wait for CNY holidays to be over first lah.

btw: how are the mushies doing?

mine is nothing compared to yours (purple flesh) and ray's (Orange flesh)

all the mushies are doing good, i see you got some multi coloured rhodatics! sweey

wah... sounds exotic sia.

I think i just about tested my wife's patience with today's shopping...

doubt i'll be able to shop anymore until next weekend (unless i get creative with my excuses)...

Er...say you exchange with me lor :shock:

long time no see bro... yes, must meet for kopi soon... yes, i've decided to ensure that the tank is in better condition. Now just need to ensure I do my 'homework'.

hey, how's your black tang man... or did you add the Gem Tang to your collection? haha.

black tang upgraded to 4 "room" hdb liao.....lol

free can drop by my new place.....can check out the "gold coins" too

black tang upgraded to 4 "room" hdb liao.....lol

free can drop by my new place.....can check out the "gold coins" too

PM me your new addy? maybe we can meet up next weekend? the gold coins look really good. let me know if there's anything in my tank that interests you... can do a barter. If not, we can always trade in cash.

mine is nothing compared to yours (purple flesh) and ray's (Orange flesh)

all the mushies are doing good, i see you got some multi coloured rhodatics! sweey

Er...say you exchange with me lor :shock:

okie... onz! i'm planning to frag the pink rhod, as it's kinda stabilised... the multicoloured ones only have 4 polyps.. but no worries, we can always share....

hmm... actually the pink one i've got it for quite awhile... it was slightly bleached when i bought it, glad to nurse it back slowly... the pink is not quite 'pronounced' yet... but can see it's potential... (iodine time!!!)

anyway, it's the neighbour tat's new. (just managed to control the lighting to get a better shot). No idea what colour it is, looks bluish/purple face with luminous yellow skirt.

post-13920-1265993538_thumb.jpg

Nice... :eyebrow::whistle

nothing compared to your new Foreign Imports! haha.

20rics!?!?!? you must be kidding me... carribean rhod... woah... quickly share some pics... FTS??

See the pics in my thread first lah. Other pics to take later or tomorrow. After glueing to the rocks, the rics haven't open fully yet.