A new beginning

wilsontantw

Wow, Very Nice additions Bro.. How's everything coming along? Any FTS? :eyebrow:

bro... i'm like... FINALLY done!!!! i can return you the tub already... can i drop by tonight?

FTS... hmm.. not read yet... haha. but if you want to, you can drop by and take a look...

eh.. the pictures turn out quite ok lehz..

after adding a giesemann aqua blue +, i think it kinda compensates everything.

i think tonight dun need to take lah... i'm trying to do up my entire electrical wiring tonight. so the lights will be switched off earlier than expected.

Wow! :shock::shock::shock: nice super red brain you got there! koochi koochi...shui man...any more nice brains at iwarna?

I think i muz go there man...GO is bit expensive unless they got left over to clear before new shipment.

thanks bro... i think it's quite a nice piece... however, i have to tell you... this purchase is not from iwarna.

GO's standard very high, but so far my 'luck' there not very good...

i guess my water parameters are not very stable or up to standard.

eh. i tempted to buy true octopus coral >.< dunno if i should buy from GO or pasir ris. price difference abt 2 red notes..but quality wise...i think GO better. haiyo. scary brown jelly lolz

Pasir ris dunno if there's true octo... i definitely didnt see any at irwana.

anyway, better 'endure' a little bro... last night you just said your tank still 'may' have a little bit of the brown jello... true octo is not cheap... the price you must expect to pay is at least min 1 blue note + few reds and above.

after adding a giesemann aqua blue +, i think it kinda compensates everything.

i think tonight dun need to take lah... i'm trying to do up my entire electrical wiring tonight. so the lights will be switched off earlier than expected.

okok.. i still in office!!! <_<

Pasir ris dunno if there's true octo... i definitely didnt see any at irwana.

anyway, better 'endure' a little bro... last night you just said your tank still 'may' have a little bit of the brown jello... true octo is not cheap... the price you must expect to pay is at least min 1 blue note + few reds and above.

yep. now just tempted only. but i know i wanna get another brain. true octo also must find a place for it. tonight trying to catch my goby. then giving to henry. then my sand bed can put ALOT of coral already!!!! can u believe, just removing one anoying fish and i can have so much fun stocking my SB and lower rocks with corals (: haha, brain, plate, etc etc. fun fun fun!

oh no... you wanna catch the goby?? good luck my friend...

one thing i realised about fish is plan it very very carefully... one wrong choice and rescape is in the plans...

I tried to bait them, caught some the first time round, but after sometime, they can get smart too... :)

hey Gouldian, yeah thats me. Will chat if we meet again!

Ok... please to meet you. ;-)

check mine first... hehe...

Some updates for today for the corals... after settling down for 1 day...

The red brain - not very fleshy compared to the other piece that i have... but the colours are quite unique.

post-13920-1235402617.jpg

okie... FTS - not very nice... but thought i'll just document it so that i can refer to it in future...

post-13920-1235403181.jpg

Comments, criticisms, compliments, would like to hear your comments to improve my setup (please dun ask me to rescape k?)...

no more pics for tonight...

Now that the lights are off, i'm going to do some rewiring now...

The whole place has wires running all over... better keep it neat and tidy!

Ray: i'll be back to look at your tank shots... dun be lazy! must post updates.

no more pics for tonight...

Now that the lights are off, i'm going to do some rewiring now...

The whole place has wires running all over... better keep it neat and tidy!

Ray: i'll be back to look at your tank shots... dun be lazy! must post updates.

already updated lo...hahahhaa... =P

i actually found a nice place for my new brain! check it out!

okie... while i'm at it, will share a couple of my existing stuff...

Not gems, just something i like...

post-13920-1235402900.jpg

I have one like this and its my favorite too. ;)

nice. OMFG LA. IM TRYING TO CATCH MY GOBY!! ALMOST LEH!!!!!!! NOW IT HIDE INSIDE THE ROCK DUN WAN COME OUT. walao sian 1/2. it was inside my bloody net but i dropped the net when i was taking it out ):

btw, ur prata. should recover. if by skeleton u mean skeleton EXPOSED, then its VERY BAD. but if u mean skeleton as in see tru the flesh, then no worries. feed it more it should recover.

Btw ur scape now is great. love the bridge. some ppl do the bridge liao look very unatural. urs looks good (:

bro... i'm like... FINALLY done!!!! i can return you the tub already... can i drop by tonight?

FTS... hmm.. not read yet... haha. but if you want to, you can drop by and take a look...

Sorry was out just got home. No Worries will give you a call one of these days then when you're free i'll go over to take a look at your tank and collect tub at the same time. . Actually interested in seeing the algae screens. If you don't mind that is.

Nice stuff by the way. Catch up soon.