England V Denmark

bwilly

England V Demark  

9 members have voted

1. 1. England V Demark

• England
    • Denmark

ssh....x....x...

after 1st half 2-2, I was rooting for denmark to cheer.

n the coach took out rooney n beckham, after that

England was attack was blunt, n denmark seem to

attack more. I was cheering for denmark when they

score to make it 2-3.

stupid coach.. its good to introduce new blood, but

not at home ground expense of losing. might as well

throw all the division 3 players.

It was a friendly match rite?

Then again..why the hell is Heskey still in the squad...

I lose good money on it. hehe..

damn England.. group of sissy..

I dun see them going all out, n some like ben johnson, though

fast, his debut is not good, more like a headless chicken running

ard, n try dribble too much.

I point out a few good ones -

David beckham - many good crosses n hard running

Wayne Rooney - Good setup for Joe Cole, n good first strike

John Terry - Makes many crucial tackles

Paul Robinson - Make many telling saves

The rest all cannot make it, either do WWF tackles on opponent or run like duck on field.

Dude...

Its Glen Johnson lah..tat young kid got his shot in the national squad after impressing the coach last weekend EPL match whereby he scored for Chelsea...headless chicken running ard? heheheheh much like Diouf (liverfool)..ya..Ronney make a gd sprint when he scored his goal...anyway..u mentioned to me b4 "friendlies" matches cannot bet one wat...

I saw its home ground, n expected some good performance, 2nd half i saw 2-2, seow liao, as in most frenly, the coach like to play around with many subsitution, core of the team will be gone. So I half expect to be a draw or lost for England.

True enuff, the stupid n teekor (more so than me) coach go tinkle around n giving debut to really inexperience players. I saw scott parker, face looks pale, n like dying of stress. With him holding the fort in England midfield, seow liao man.