Rose Anemone...Anyone?

so u r the one who reserve both? how much did they qoute U? btw U work around the area? the anemone there r nice ... too bad all i ask r reserved.

so you buy some rose flower to exchange for the rose anemone lor... :peace:

Nicky...I dun work there...was missing my roses who are still in the tank...and Thank God...managed to get one up today. Left one more...sigh... :(

Jc85...nup...not the Pasir Ris ones...this outfit is in Little India. at the Tekka Market. :)

Nicky...I dun work there...was missing my roses who are still in the tank...and Thank God...managed to get one up today. Left one more...sigh... :(

Jc85...nup...not the Pasir Ris ones...this outfit is in Little India. at the Tekka Market. :)

so, you have how many rose anemone now?

First is 1, then another 1, and now chopped 2? so 4 in your tank now? :shock:

i see .. all stuck to a big rock huh ... the brown one is very nice too .. too bad the price is too steep for me ..

mydog.gif

so, you have how many rose anemone now?

First is 1, then another 1, and now chopped 2? so 4 in your tank now? :shock:

No lah...I only have one in my tank now...the rest were just to help friends to buy... :)

Anyway, still waiting for my Pinky to detach from the rock... :(

welll...just to inform you...the prices was still okay lei...even though i got it now and also many months back... :)

Moreover, you should see the number of posts or pms asking me about my Rosy to understand why I thought of telling people where I got it or where it is available...gosh...even some members from Aquarealms asked me too...

I also wonder what's the fetish w them... :o

Or should I do this...post the photo...when people ask...say...I forgot...I dun know...Not coming in anymore? haha...people who know me, know that I not so stylo mylo wan lah...Maybe too much of 'kaypoh' streak in me... :P:lol:

And I honestly tell you that I am not affiliated to any of the lfs......if I am...gosh...I will be the happiest person in this pacific realm... :yeah::yeah::yeah:

Anyway, I tend to get good service from the lfs I patronise (except for one); maybe I wasn't too particular...so it takes two hands to clap :rolleyes:

Thus, I am happy buying from them and even if I didn't buy...they are still cordial... :)

I just like to go where my legs and heart would lead to whichever lfs that have what i want... :)

If you find the price too dear...then dun get till you get one that you are willing to pay for... :)

After all, business just dun depend on only one transaction but a long term relationship like what some of our reefers have w their favourite lfs and farms... :)