SRC Member nutx Posted November 12, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 12, 2003 Vote the nearest answer! From the LFS report, looks like some are almost in the LFS everyday....so curious to find out..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 12, 2003 Share Posted November 12, 2003 Vote the nearest answer! From the LFS report, looks like some are almost in the LFS everyday....so curious to find out..... Who? who? who? trying to say me nah i hope not but will go lfs at least twice a week Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nutx Posted November 12, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 12, 2003 Who? who? who? trying to say me nah i hope not but will go lfs at least twice a week Who? Who? Who go ML today? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member harmony Posted November 12, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 12, 2003 Once a week...go to Pasir Ris Farm to check out what's new... and also past time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 12, 2003 Share Posted November 12, 2003 near my workplace got one.. so its basically near 3times at least.. plus sometimes cheong on weekend. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member [P]owder Blue Posted November 12, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 12, 2003 At least once a week to buy SW for water changes... at the same time look out for beautiful specimens (corals) too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 12, 2003 Share Posted November 12, 2003 Who? Who? Who go ML today? i never go lah, my friend went and bought 7 dispar so i took a few from him Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nutx Posted November 12, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 12, 2003 Now, my lunch is always in the Jalan Besar zone.....and realised lots of nice food...and lots of place (LFS) to kill time.....both fresh and marine... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member coralreef Posted November 12, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 12, 2003 i never go lah, my friend went and bought 7 dispar so i took a few from him the dispar arrived ard 3pm...i was there....nv pick any yet.... Quote Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5 Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8 Tunze 6060 Tunze TF08 Oceanrunner 6500 Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor Arctica Chiller Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nutx Posted November 12, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 12, 2003 i never go lah, my friend went and bought 7 dispar so i took a few from him It's good to have friend in the same hobby, at least can go LFS together, and discuss abt the stuffs...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted November 12, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 12, 2003 whenever i'm at the farm i'll go down to the LFS.. so nearby only..yeah? so if i'm there 7days.. i'll be visiting at the marine LFS everyday.. BTW i dun work at the marine LFS.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted November 12, 2003 Share Posted November 12, 2003 whenever i'm at the farm i'll go down to the LFS.. so nearby only..yeah? so if i'm there 7days.. i'll be visiting at the marine LFS everyday.. BTW i dun work at the marine LFS.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted November 13, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 13, 2003 Once a week...go to Pasir Ris Farm to check out what's new... and also past time how u get there?? Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 13, 2003 Share Posted November 13, 2003 It's good to have friend in the same hobby, at least can go LFS together, and discuss abt the stuffs...... yah cool its cool to have fren in the same hobby Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
benny Posted November 14, 2003 Share Posted November 14, 2003 There's 3 shops one the way to my house from the train station. Although only 1 selling marine fishes now, I still pop by 2 of the shops every time I go home. It's more or less habitual now. Cheers, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...