Daeilstar - Fish Cooler

thedidavid

I was at West Coast yesterday and after visiting ML I had my dinner in one of the Japanesse restaurant there. I was sitting in the sushi counter and I notice that this restaurant has two life seafood aquarium with chiller. From the shape I was guessing that was Artica 1/10 Hp after closer look the brand was not Artica but Daeil Star DBA-075. This exactly similar to my Artica 1/10 Hp the different only the front label and branding only. Too bad the restaurant owner did not remember how much he paid for these chillers.

Who is carrying Daeil here in SG? Is the price cheaper than Artica?

RED SEA MAX - BLACK, JBJ ARCTICA DBA-075, HYDOR PRIME 30, VORTECH MP10

From what i know, there is more Daeil available directly from shop here due to the fact that Artica and Daeil are actually from the same Korean manufacturer. Pardon me, if my info is not correct.

You should ask the restaurant owner where he get it.

Daeil was retailing at a lower price when it was available years back.

Me too lookin for Arctica or Daeil 1/10hp chiller.

Pm me if you guy know where to buy or lobang to buy.

Thanks.

Buy from Aquamarin lor...I think Katong has mini and Jalan Kayu has stock for 1/10Hp.

I saw in stock for 1/10Hp in Qian Hu also.....what else you expect all same price, I guess price is controlled.

RED SEA MAX - BLACK, JBJ ARCTICA DBA-075, HYDOR PRIME 30, VORTECH MP10

Buy from Aquamarin lor...I think Katong has mini and Jalan Kayu has stock for 1/10Hp.

I saw in stock for 1/10Hp in Qian Hu also.....what else you expect all same price, I guess price is controlled.

Went to QH liao....very ex...is like chop carrot :angry: . AM is very reasonable :yeah: .

QH :D:D I am second to that not to mention their clueless sales staffs. I starts to worry about spare parts availability for RSM.

not to worry about part. RSM is direct support by RedSea itself and warranty is registered to them not local distributor.