The Restart Of a 4x3x2.5

ReDDeviLs

• Replies 221

woh such nice skimmer..

Bro i damn envy u, so young but so rich to get all ex equipment..

I bet u still haven go NS?

MOre pic pls..

bro, spended all my fortune on the tank liao.. no more $ for new equipments already. :(

hahah i so forgetful, was it 3 yr ago? i sold the rio to changed to 1264.

SO next upgrade i can see will be ur chiller, the C1000 still running well? U need a 1/3 Artica liao..

hahah i so forgetful, was it 3 yr ago? i sold the rio to changed to 1264.

SO next upgrade i can see will be ur chiller, the C1000 still running well? U need a 1/3 Artica liao..

haha yea i think its 3years ago..

artica arh.. haha dunno leh c1000 so far so gd juz that very hungry on electricity..

haha have not fix it yet lah, dont have the parts ready.. will update soon :P

Hi reddevils.

well glad that you got your api702. so you intend to gravity feed or usi pump to feed the 702?

just to share: i hv problem removing the collection cup after running it cos still new and damn tight. lucky steve show me the simple technic and after few times its easier to remove it.

do you intend to add ozoniser to the 702?

was told by jervis that there is auto washing for the collection cup. damn cool but also damn$$$$

remember to fix the return pipe far far away from your main return pumps. other wise will hv lots of micro bubles.

Hi reddevils.

well glad that you got your api702. so you intend to gravity feed or usi pump to feed the 702?

just to share: i hv problem removing the collection cup after running it cos still new and damn tight. lucky steve show me the simple technic and after few times its easier to remove it.

do you intend to add ozoniser to the 702?

was told by jervis that there is auto washing for the collection cup. damn cool but also damn$$$$

remember to fix the return pipe far far away from your main return pumps. other wise will hv lots of micro bubles.

hi bro, im using a feeder pump to feed it.. the damn thing is so huge its in my sump now!

yeah theres this auto washing thing but cost 1k+ leh i think too ex lah, manual wash enough liao haha :)