Copied cd rom shops

spicyball

west side got alot.. walking distance from je mrt got 2... clementi as mentioned got 1... jurong west opposite hong kah cc i think there got 2... lol... :lol::lol::lol:

I think there is some sweepimg operations going on... my regular shop at Ang Mo Kio closed off for weeks but suddenly opened again...

These "friendly" game shops like stealth ninjas, man! :ph34r::fear::ph34r:

I think the gov sort of controlling the widespread of those shops rather than completely swap them.

With just a limited shops around that become invisible or rather transparent to foreign investor, and also allowing the young generation to explore the new software technology, a win win situation.

Ask yourself, who never use pirated software!!!

Tank 4x2x2.5

:lol: yea hoppinghippos there is 1 shop... near the coffeeshop there... ermmm the shop that sells cloth that one... but i cannot confirm it's still there might be raided just this morning :P i went there abt 2 weeks ago so hopefully it'll still be there. :rolleyes:

cheapest ah.... hmmm usually shops like this $6 per cd.. $15 for 3 cds.. PC lah i don't know abt PS2 and all the other stuff... :unsure:

hmmm pasar malam also have but $8 per cd.. cannot find pasar malam?? come to jurong side every week u can find one somewhere :lol::lol:

dude,

Tampines one closed down for months liao...(i pass thru there every weekend..so i know lah..)

btw, guys..i think we shld be more discreet when discussing abt the "friendly" cd sources...the least thing we wanna happen is to get SRC into trouble and also those shops kenna raid(kinda of difficult to locate them oredi....) :P

dude,

Tampines one closed down for months liao...(i pass thru there every weekend..so i know lah..)

btw, guys..i think we shld be more discreet when discussing abt the "friendly" cd sources...the least thing we wanna happen is to get SRC into trouble and also those shops kenna raid(kinda of difficult to locate them oredi....) :P

btw..the one i refering to is located at the central, behind the KFC...perhaps bwilly is refering to another location in tampines.