Primary 6 student?!?!? unbelievable!!!

Razo

her pic was posted in some photo forum.

doubt she's only primary six..

I remember I was in late secondary.. or was I in NS..

me n one beng fren saw one super chio primary school

kid. tik was primary 6 or there.. we were talkin out of blue

she appears with her parents.. we were like hit by a thunderbolt..

not lust kind of look, but admire .. wah.. great potential man.. !

so solid, tat no need to talk, my fren saw liao, turn to me, our eyes

talk talk.. we know liao.. one word. "CHIO!!"

Only gal plus another lady got such stunning effect.. for now.

hmmm wear adult kinda clothes and rebond her hair... thats why she looks damn mature but her face still looks kinda youthful lah... still looks young abt sec 1 or 2 lah not p6 :P

actually I once did an adventure camp thing for this primary school, and some of the girls were actually almost as tall as me!!! (I 1.78m) I think these days with good nutrition and all plus maybe a bit of effects from the steroids some of our meat are injected with cuz must bigger kids these days.

those big round eyes.... she looks too china in the 2nd and 3th pic though.

they have to either put a restriction on how soon gals are allowed to dress up and look chio OR lower the legal age to have ###### from 16 to.. 14? How on earth are our poor primary 6 boys going to resist this sort of teasing?

ps: i'm joking about the 14 yrs old part :lol:

actually I once did an adventure camp thing for this primary school, and some of the girls were actually almost as tall as me!!! (I 1.78m) I think these days with good nutrition and all plus maybe a bit of effects from the steroids some of our meat are injected with cuz must bigger kids these days.

yeah I guess they eat a lot more meat and drink more milk. But this one I think didn't drink enough milk lar

She obviously from Taiwan judging from what's written.

All of you paedophiles. I'll just stick to morning musume, at least more than half of them are legal.