archangylle Posted August 29, 2007 Author Share Posted August 29, 2007 Save the Horse Mission > $120 Guys, I think 120 is much more than the seahorse is worth. Any higher will be embarassing So, I am just gonna close the thread here and put the sea horse in the hands of a very dedicated reefer. Bro ddkh08, I am sure it will heal under your care. Thanks everyone for bidding. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyrunner Posted August 29, 2007 Share Posted August 29, 2007 Great Mission !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted August 29, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted August 29, 2007 Thanks guys! Will update here again once he's better Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Rogerttt Posted August 30, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted August 30, 2007 Hi bro DdK08, you are violated the bidding rule of $5 increase set by bro archangylle: Ha ha no worrie anyway you are the winner. do let us know how the SH going under your ICU care ya cheers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted August 30, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted August 30, 2007 Hi bro DdK08, you are violated the bidding rule of $5 increase, anyway you are the winner. let me know how the SH going under your ICU care ya cheers Aiyah I'm not the only one who violated the rule leh Will update again... for now its still very much active... the tail abrasion seems to have stop (as in not spreading but its still too early to tell)... running off in 10mins time to go get the medications... Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member WaNeR Posted September 5, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted September 5, 2007 hi bro dkk08 wondering hows the seahorse doing? any update or pics? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted September 5, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted September 5, 2007 Hi Bro Waner, the SH is still not feeding much, have been treating it with some anti biotics and furan bath for a week liao... tried live mysis and frozen but haven't been eating much... but good news is he's responding to the frozen mysis n my own mixture this 2 days... at least he's attempting to snicker at the food... the tail rot has stopped... hopefully it'll heal... no pics coz no time to take will try and take some pics soon... will update again... Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted September 5, 2007 Share Posted September 5, 2007 Great to hear that! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Rogerttt Posted September 5, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted September 5, 2007 Hi Bro Waner, the SH is still not feeding much, have been treating it with some anti biotics and furan bath for a week liao... tried live mysis and frozen but haven't been eating much... but good news is he's responding to the frozen mysis n my own mixture this 2 days... at least he's attempting to snicker at the food... the tail rot has stopped... hopefully it'll heal... no pics coz no time to take will try and take some pics soon... will update again... He, Waner is sis. it eat a little is better not to eat at all. keep on going bro Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted September 5, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted September 5, 2007 He, Waner is sis. it eat a little is better not to eat at all. keep on going bro Oops Sorry Sis Waner... paiseh... proves I dun get to log on that often here to know everyone hahaha Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member WaNeR Posted September 6, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted September 6, 2007 Oops Sorry Sis Waner... paiseh... proves I dun get to log on that often here to know everyone hahaha hehe no worries bro am glad to hear dat the seahorse is on da way to recovery Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...