lum/storm

lum_13101

Bro Storm, your tangs very swee...esp the sohal. The only tang tt always give me tt majestic feel. Maybe shd call it Majestic Tang...haha :lol:

But don't add too many tangs bro, like me...ended up with super high nitrates which is not so good for fishes & corals.

Bro Lum, pics of any new fishes?

Hey mr storm_trooper and mr lum

My simple setup

Hi bro kevin33868.. Nice to see you again :D Great to see your tank condition ingood now :yeah: . Can see that all your coral very healthy :peace: , For the corals placement, you can do it better then now :P:P:peace:

Keep it up.. Cheers :D

Bro Storm, your tangs very swee...esp the sohal. The only tang tt always give me tt majestic feel. Maybe shd call it Majestic Tang...haha :lol:

But don't add too many tangs bro, like me...ended up with super high nitrates which is not so good for fishes & corals.

Bro Lum, pics of any new fishes?

Bro Underwater thks on ur compliment n point noted. :)

Btw may i suggest to you tt y not show us of wat u got :idea: í''m sure u got something tt we don't n i believe Bro Lum wouldn't mind at all. would u Lum?

Wahh lau Super swee ler your fishes like you pui pui ler :lol::upsidedown::upsidedown: .. wa camera bo hor ler..no fishes pic :cry2::cry2:

just take 5 mins ago :erm: .. very hard to capture the fishes ler..swim so fast :angry:

Storm how to found my Tomini tang

Wa :paiseh: liao lu a fish pun ho leh hahahaha....lu wu tomini somemore wa bo leh ani kuan seow liao wa :P swee swee lu a tomini :idea: want to exchange coz ur tomini stable liao n e a colour pun ho leh :o

an chua kong i mai :eyebrow::lol::lol:

Hey mr storm_trooper and mr lum

My simple setup

Hey kevin welcome n thks for showing us FTS n everything looks great now. :D

so tell me how is ur water now n how is the new system running does it really improve a lot n is d water getting clearer ? is d fish better now n does the new system fit in well with ur tank ?

u going to rescape get more rocks build more rocky montain :idea: but get those cured one try get frm reefer selling it in pasar malam but not dead ones tt r left to dry but still in n the system running ok. ;)

Bro Underwater thks on ur compliment n point noted. :)

Btw may i suggest to you tt y not show us of wat u got :idea: í''m sure u got something tt we don't n i believe Bro Lum wouldn't mind at all. would u Lum?

Good idea :idea: Storm.. 100% welcome to post your tank here bro underwater :yeah::peace: