lum/storm

lum_13101

Hey bro fishtalk :yeah: .. great to hear from you again ya :lol: ..you MISSING so long isit oversea working ? :peace::thanks::thanks:

been going ard to some countries here n there, busy lately too. Tank in a mess :( Casualty for my corals too, sian...

Great to see all ur corals puffy up and bui bui :lol:

been going ard to some countries here n there, busy lately too. Tank in a mess :( Casualty for my corals too, sian...

Great to see all ur corals puffy up and bui bui :lol:

Ohh :ooh: ...bro fishtalk, hope you come back again soon. missed all your nice nice gems here ..CHEERS :peace::peace:

ya la F.T welcome home show us leh ur power gem. :eyebrow:

S.T, I've not got any gems in my tanks liao. Notghing compared to u gurus with all the healthy pratas and cynas :bow:

Herad u have been busy with work, like 16 hrs of work daily ? :shock:

S.T, I've not got any gems in my tanks liao. Notghing compared to u gurus with all the healthy pratas and cynas :bow:

Herad u have been busy with work, like 16 hrs of work daily ? :shock:

F.T so sori to hear tt abt ur tank i apologise :bow: all d while i thought its been well taken care off. :(

ok la next time if u got to go to many many places than u can put ur precious in my tank for time being so tt i can take care of it n when u come back u can collect it back. :):idea: so still can save some precious n $.

ya la bz with wrk until december i will have little rest but longer hrs wrking :cry2: no choice its bread butter thing but i guess better now than later. :)

:ooh::shock: storm.. you work 16 hrs arr.. ciak boi liao larr ani kuan :lol: . :lol: ot $$$$ a lot lot ler.. :yeah:

Law cannot work more then 12 hrs ler.. hehehehe :evil::evil::P

Oiii...lu mai how siao peng yu :P bo pian wu cho kang i cho mah wa a market c beh ho. :lol:

now its d time i chiak pui pui make many many money juz now morning 0700 - 1500 hr at wrk now 2300-0700 at wrk 16hrs mah. :P

make more can go holiday n upgrade. :P:lol::lol::lol: