lum/storm

lum_13101

hey lum, storm, ming, alex. Yeah my mum finally agree to get a new tank. Need some advice from you all. should i sell away my corals first ? coz i think they wont survive the move. gonios very easy get stressed one.

Great to hear that.. kevin :yeah:

Where r you going to place the new tank ? :angel:

If you can position the new tank in another location within the house or room, then

it shouldn't be a problem for you to set up this new tank first, then after recycling,

remove 50% of the new tank water. Then transfer the water from the old tank into the new tank. Immediately do the rocks& corals transfer. :)

This way you need not tumpang your corals to ming's place. :rolleyes: ming's tank already almost full liao :angel:

If you want to put at the existing place, then you REALLY have to tumpang all your corals & fishes to somebody's tank. :peace:

Hope this will be of help. :lol:

CHEERS. ;)

Thanks lum. May need advice from you for the setup of my new tank. I think i will be selling away the gonios coz they are really too delicate for such a transfer. but i will surely keep my mushroom garden :)

i show u my plan for the tank then u give me advice if i visit u this week lor

Thanks lum. May need advice from you for the setup of my new tank. I think i will be selling away the gonios coz they are really too delicate for such a transfer. but i will surely keep my mushroom garden :)

i show u my plan for the tank then u give me advice if i visit u this week lor

:paiseh::paiseh::paiseh: friend friend can help help larr :lol::lol:

right or not Storm :P:P:P

hey lum, storm, ming, alex. Yeah my mum finally agree to get a new tank. Need some advice from you all. should i sell away my corals first ? coz i think they wont survive the move. gonios very easy get stressed one.

This 1 Lum d master :P

n d corals put in my tank lor after tt so long can b permanent liao :lol::lol::lol:

(kevin33868 @ Oct 16 2007, 09:42 PM)

Wow bro UpSize :lol::lol: ur tank :eyebrow: i think for the coral no need to sell all u can ask some reefer to help u to hold if they dont mind :rolleyes::rolleyes:

can ask sis ming69 also :angel: she got 2 big tank :eyebrow::P

if u gonna have tt o/box ext how is d viewing of d tank will b like ?

is it 3 way 1 2feet plus 2 4 ft view or 2ft view plus 1 4 ft. :rolleyes:

It'll be 3way with overflow on the left/right, depends on where u stand. :lol:

2side 4ft + 1 side 2ft

n34281892381_7606.jpg