lum/storm

lum_13101

HELLO THERE wilsontantw

WELCOME AND THANK YOU FOR COMING TO OUR THREAD :D

i've been following this super thread of you guys...

Opps... eh bro, sorry ah, just to clarify...

Hope i'm not intruding (coz u use caps ah).

And you guys... give me some chance to own a nice prata leh...

Its a warm welcome frm me n later will be from Lum too :)

No bro not at all :) all r welcome in this thread and no restriction for both of us n we are all equal from our perspective of view :D

Its a warm welcome frm me n later will be from Lum too :)

No bro not at all :) all r welcome in this thread and no restriction for both of us n we are all equal from our perspective of view :D

Thanx dude... dun want to misunderstand lah... u know this thing about misinterpreting 'words'

I have to say, you guys can set up prata shop next to AM @ JK liao...

I can almost imagine looking at your tank... *lost look* :cry::cry: ... so many things...

dun even know where to start to look! hahaha...

Thanx dude... dun want to misunderstand lah... u know this thing about misinterpreting 'words'

I have to say, you guys can set up prata shop next to AM @ JK liao...

I can almost imagine looking at your tank... *lost look* :cry::cry: ... so many things...

dun even know where to start to look! hahaha...

:paiseh::paiseh::paiseh:

no poblem n i know wat u mean abt tt...

thks 4 d compliment :paiseh: but still learning though frm some reefers here, n there r other reefers out there who more knowledgeable abt reef keeping.

:paiseh::paiseh::paiseh:

no poblem n i know wat u mean abt tt...

thks 4 d compliment :paiseh: but still learning though frm some reefers here, n there r other reefers out there who more knowledgeable abt reef keeping.

yup... ditto abt the learning part, and i know wat u mean abt that as well.

Hopefully in future got chance to view ur tank in person (maybe when u choose to sell me one 'not-too-rare' pratas/cyna when ur tank gets summon for overcrowding!)

haha.

yup... ditto abt the learning part, and i know wat u mean abt that as well.

Hopefully in future got chance to view ur tank in person (maybe when u choose to sell me one 'not-too-rare' pratas/cyna when ur tank gets summon for overcrowding!)

haha.

learning is not a secret for both of us n helping others as well but not to gain pride or status over it but to :) n happy tt others can succeed too.

i keep tt in mind of the viewing n u r most welcome n abt the prata if i choose to sell if it gets overcrowding i let u know :eyebrow: hehee

Hi bro wilsontantw.. WELCOME AND THANK YOU FOR COMING TO OUR THREAD.. :lol::lol: