lum/storm

lum_13101

STORM, This is e 1 dat I show you e other nite......Hopefully it will turn to purple tips wif lumi green body....Remember?

Anyway e polyp looks like still paiseh to come out leh.......Gotta wait for another few more days....Coz it still under stress.... :eyebrow:

But for me already looks so nice :wub: .. not like under stress ler, me really blurr sotong in sps.. :wacko:

think that is echinata too.. Is it mine ? You keep for me so long and i always no time go and collect hee.. :paiseh::P:D

Nevermind lar bro lum, Wait until STORM really2 got no space liao...Then 1 shot you go & collect everything lor....And on dat

time if you oso having space constrain....I'll be happy to help both of you to spare some space in my tank hor? Its always

a pleasure for me to help you guyz!! :P:lol: .....

Nevermind lar bro lum, Wait until STORM really2 got no space liao...Then 1 shot you go & collect everything lor....And on dat

time if you oso having space constrain....I'll be happy to help both of you to spare some space in my tank hor? Its always

Ohh.. bro sky107line, you really kind and nice guy many many :thanks: sure ask come over in future .. i'm so touch :cry:

But hor, think have to wait long long cos storm tank dun know why always got so many space ... <_<<_<:angel:

It looks to me like 1 of those from echinata family...I think...

But it looks nice sia! :rolleyes:

think that is echinata too.. Is it mine ? You keep for me so long and i always no time go and collect hee.. :paiseh::P:D

Oiii.... both of u thank u for telling me which actually i know oredy but action blur sotong juz 2 c whether u both know or nottttttt :P

NO SPACE !!! Boooooooo NO SPACE :angry: