lum/storm

lum_13101

Don compare it will not bring u to greater heights be proud of wat u have achieved so far ;):)

This wat i meant :)

Wah my humble tank shot also get to feature in the lum n storm forum, very paisei :paiseh: leh

Yeah agree shld be happy with what one have, REN be REN qi si REN

Bro Lum/Storm, Just manage to upload tis Av just for both of you..... :peace:

http://sky107line.multiply.com/video/item/16/Picture_016.avi

Bro everything looks great man in ur tank n u r definitely full of ideas man !!! :bow:

Great video takings n i enjoyed it a lot its like u r in it isn't it :upsidedown:

Once again thks alot man we appreciate it for sharing it with us n definitely it meant alot to us for sure :)

Thoughts tt counts its like getting a gift . :bow:

Bro Lum/Storm, Just manage to upload tis Av just for both of you..... :peace:

http://sky107line.multiply.com/video/item/16/Picture_016.avi

Wow.. bro sky107line :yeah: i like it so much :thanks::thanks: .. i view and view the fantastic video and i had register in the multiply liao but still new dun know use yet :paiseh::P

:thanks: again for sharing with us ;) .. CHEERS !!!

Lum how is it got improvement or not ? :cry:

But d next to it lost 4 heads try try still cannot managed to tahan 7 heads lucky lor if not liao $ :cry2:

:blink: storm,.. your blasto jadi liao :ooh: i lose to you liao lorr :lol::lol:

Nvm bro.. the blasto can grow back one..give him sometime dun :cry2: dun :cry2:

Now a 1 inch small clown tang n 2 inch small clown tang r not all alone playing anymore :cry2::cry2:

Oiii !! let me see again :wacko: .. is it my eyes problem ? your tank now got 2 crown tangs ? Ehhh.. really ler :shock:

Wahh when you keep quiet quiet bought this two beauty harr and they looks healthy there, good buy bro :peace:

post-5018-1201960244.jpg

Pic not so clear coz vry difficult angle n u got c blue color in between the blasto its fish they call silver fish do no correct or not. :paiseh:

Still vry shy don 1 2 come out scary cat :cry:

Bro storm.. really difficult to see him.. see until my eyes :wacko::wacko: still can't find.. :unsure:

Bro everything looks great man in ur tank n u r definitely full of ideas man !!! :bow:

Great video takings n i enjoyed it a lot its like u r in it isn't it :upsidedown:

Once again thks alot man we appreciate it for sharing it with us n definitely it meant alot to us for sure :)

Thoughts tt counts its like getting a gift . :bow:

Speaking of gift....Bro, Feel free to drop me a call @ anytime.....So that I can arrange for you to pick up your gift ya!

Btw, Don't mention bout that video bro STORM.....I believe reefing hobbies is more like sharing among us....I just felt

a kind reefer like both of you deserve to have this Av in ur thread......Right on bro!!! Just keep on Rock'n' Lol!!!! :peace:

Speaking of gift....Bro, Feel free to drop me a call @ anytime.....So that I can arrange for you to pick up your gift ya!

Btw, Don't mention bout that video bro STORM.....I believe reefing hobbies is more like sharing among us....I just felt

a kind reefer like both of you deserve to have this Av in ur thread......Right on bro!!! Just keep on Rock'n' Lol!!!! :peace:

Storm .. i want to follow too can or not.. :cry2::cry2::D

Will try on it n a kind reefer u r too.......n now i got to roll out !!! :peace: