Im gone brothers

SpiderOne

Reefing is my life man. just having a break now. parents have had it with 300 elec bills. salt water everywhere. salt everywhere. the smell. dying stuff? more and more equipment. Honestly. I dont really bother about them. but i have been given an offer i cant refuse... See you around guys.. supper anytime. good bye guys. it was great. Thanx a lot for all who helped me.

and..

If u see a SFC plate 1.6 VVTI Corolla full of trd stickers on the side bonnet... come say hi.

Reefing is my life man. just having a break now. parents have had it with 300 elec bills. salt water everywhere. salt everywhere. the smell. dying stuff? more and more equipment. Honestly. I dont really bother about them. but i have been given an offer i cant refuse... See you around guys.. supper anytime. good bye guys. it was great. Thanx a lot for all who helped me.

and..

If u see a SFC plate 1.6 VVTI Corolla full of trd stickers on the side bonnet... come say hi.

Wah got car liao....... next time go cheong farm, ask you along so you can fetch us there but for you see see can liao :lol::lol::lol:

and..

You folks gave you a car to make you give up reefing???!!!

RESIST THE TEMPTATION! :lol::lol::lol:

$300 electrical bills?? I have not even hit $300 inspite of my high wattage and big chiller! How in the world did you hit $300? :huh:

Dun forget to upgrade your shock absorbers! :)

$300 electrical bills?? I have not even hit $300 inspite of my high wattage and big chiller! How in the world did you hit $300? :huh:

Dun forget to upgrade your shock absorbers! :)

maybe total bills lah .... :lol:

can't blame u .... u leave to REGRET it :lol::lol:

good luck.. n dun beat the lights.. !

I suppose u got your licence has u not..?

u can hang ard the toyota club at delphi..

plenty of car talk..

wanna to do car upz.. go JB.. labour is cheap.

bodykit is reasonable priced there too..!!

but certain things best done in Singapore.

Also get a trusty mechanic (do all repairs) in Singapore,

another to do your regular servicing.

I can see you busy with spark plugs, performance cable, air-filter, disc brakes, tyres, rims.. man. I been that period...

now can cheong n cheong at nite.. !

no licence yet . but side bonnet full of stickers . does that count. jan 24th.

toyota club.. i want to join Project D.

if u got chance to go oversea, Australia or States..

go try their forumla 1 or ferrari.

I miss out the chance on a formula vehicle, cause I was rushin abt..

if not runnin ard the track at 200km/hr +... shiok ...!!

of course u are sitting behind, the instructor on the wheel lah..

they not going to trust u with a X machine, wat with u paying

only a couple of bucks.

no licence yet . but side bonnet full of stickers . does that count. jan 24th.

toyota club.. i want to join Project D.

hurhurhur.

just go join them. they have a inner team in there which encourages extreme driving. I don't know what they mean by it as I've never been onto one of their sessions. but its definitely not your run of the mill "rounding" session.

or get a Subara and go up to PG with the Subaru Club Singapore every month. :P