Red coco worms in LCK110

Didn't see them but if you looking for them...heard they have about thirty odd pieces only...

Price? Dun ask me...Muar dun know... :P

by reputation and relationship with LFS...if you dun know...who would know?

Like that then only the pony tail will know... :D:rolleyes::whistle

Their source is another farm in L. Horlus.

Wait another week and you'll save about 20% to 30%. Source bringing in alot more! ;)

No lah...I believe they brought in by themselves but you were right to say that the 'source' whom you thought is my source, also has supplies of them... :P

But price?...You gonna bargain for yourself... :)

Its not what I tot, but sharing with you fellow reefers where to get better bargain. Should see how the couple picks them then taking a big plastic bag full till nothings left from "THE" farm, it cant be from them.

They are not as "rare" as people tot. Just some money making plunders snatch up the whole lot cheap and resell them expensive.

Btw, I never said its from your "source". L. H very alot other suppliers. ;)

Its not what I tot, but sharing with you fellow reefers where to get better bargain. Should see how the couple picks them then taking a big plastic bag full till nothings left from "THE" farm, it cant be from them.

They are not as "rare" as people tot. Just some money making plunders snatch up the whole lot cheap and resell them expensive.

Btw, I never said its from your "source". L. H very alot other suppliers. ;)

hey...relax..bro...dun be sensitive about it...dun wan any misunderstanding... :)

Just because some fellow reefers have been asking me where I got my red coco worm from. Thus, when i knew that it is available in the market, I just direct them to it...

Dun because of a few coco worms and sow discord between us, can?

It's just a small issue...:):peace:

All I know is that I am just a consumer and I choose to buy where I want to buy and I choose to pay what I wan to pay...If price no good, just dun buy lor...not a matter of life and death situation here... :)

hey...relax..bro...dun be sensitive about it...dun wan any misunderstanding... :)

Just because some fellow reefers have been asking me where I got my red coco worm from. Thus, when i knew that it is available in the market, I just direct them to it...

It's just a small issue...:)  :peace:

All I know is that I am just a consumer and I choose to buy where I want to buy and I choose to pay what I wan to pay...If price no good, just dun buy lor...not a matter of life and death situation here... :)

well said (=

where did you get yours by the way? :P:thanks:

Mine is the one from the Pacific Marine $1*000 tank lah...and that day, many people saw me buying it and kept asking me. That's why when someone called me to say that it's available, I thought I would like to inform you brothers and sisters lah...

Octo..No 'sore' feelings hor... :peace:

It's just a small issue...:):peace:

Hey young sister!

I never meant to be personal or anything. But just want to enlighten and share with fellow reefers how some retailers run their business, not fellow reefer's recommendations. Nothing to be sensitive about here or sow any discord between us in the 1st place lah.

If one knew whats happening and as you have said continue ones shopping preference, well who's stopping. I guess not all reefers share the same sentiment.

I believe this weekly report forum here has more to offer besides providing regular stocklist. Just hope to share with any other reefers, especially new reefers who might appreciate such informations and not get implusive over certain livestocks which once upon a time happen to reefers buying Acros before shops like Parad*** R88f came in with reasonable pricings and healthy stocks.

Well, and like you I'm only directing them. Or can say I kapo lah! haha...life goes on.

Hey young sister!

he called me 'young'...

:wub::wub:

actually I believe I am older than a lot of people here...ask Morgan...I believe I belong to his era... :lol::lol::lol:

Thanks for the compliment...I just stole an elixir from the Moon Fairy to look the way I looked...but I could do more with somemore elixirs on...rejuvenating...boundless energy...slimming...pimplefree...wrinklefree...and the list goes on... :lol:

he called me 'young'...

:wub::wub:

actually I believe I am older than a lot of people here...ask Morgan...I believe I belong to his era... :lol::lol::lol:

Thanks for the compliment...I just stole an elixir from the Moon Fairy to look the way I looked...but I could do more with somemore elixirs on...rejuvenating...boundless energy...slimming...pimplefree...wrinklefree...and the list goes on... :lol:

Haha.... really?

Well, you dont look that "old" in person! ;)

Any of those elixir potion of yours for men? Can pm me! :lol:

Hope you dont get me wrong with my feedbacks and replies. Besides I would be glad to share with you my "lobangs" when theres any.

Cheers.

Flubber....how come you drag me into this...........

I don't want to be as popular as you OK :lol:

'Notorious'...you meant? :rolleyes:

As long as you dun kanna my wrath...you will still be as happy as a clownfish in this neverever kingdom of the pacific realm... :lol::lol::lol: