Tattooed Girlfriend

SpiderOne

dragon.. oriental wrap. got many things i still havnt seen yet :P . hope to soon. muahah. I always wanted a girl with more tattoos than me. looks like other than her not many in singapore can.. cough*cough* nvm.

i have seen a girl full bodied tatooed till the legs

real life.

I had someone in camp we called an kong chua. top to bottom, everywhere tattoo. even in between the eyebrows.

his girlfriend, not wanting to be outdone, had it done on her neck to her chin. probably even the underside of her foot. hehz. talk about a match made in heaven. (=

I myself find girls with tattoos being strategically placed extremely ###### :ooh::ooh::ooh: But it must match with a good looking face and body... Whole body tattoo <_< I will give it a pass unless those tattoo that can be removed one which I can help her with removing it ;););)

ya, I agreed, some tattoos at some strategry place where I can explore

in the privacy is the best..

"hey dude.. nice piece of art..yeah..?" :evil:

* pause.. <_<

"Mind I explore from the ... " :P

Zzzz...Zzzzz :snore:

"Oki guys... listen up. This is a dangerous mission. U see those two big cliffs over there..? yeah no..? We got to overcome that bumps.. n proceed down with a 1K sprint down the navel reaching a huge plain .. then bushes.. yeah..?"

"aye, sir.. !!"

"Yeah..? We got to sprint thru the huge plain under enemy fire.. yea..? abt 500M run down. Then we reach the dark bushes ah.. tat's the target. Enemy HQ there yeah..? This is a heavy pentration job thru the bush not for any sissy yea..? HQ location abt 90% west.. yea...!?"

"aye..aye sir..!"

"Listen upz.. alot of guys may be sacrificed.. but if one guy make the pentration n capture the eagle egg (read - not nest like hitler house) it.. we did our job..yeah guys..!! For the glory guys..!! YEAH!!??"

"YEAH..YEAH..!! GLORY..GLORY..!! Aye aye.. SIR!!"

"Cumz.. let's show em.. yea..!!??"

* Zzz ... bonk..

:snore: "ah..? wat's up..?" :blink::blink:

That's remind me of a joke:

Once a runner book a hooker. They went to a hotel. First he took off his shirt. There is a tattoo with the word "Puma" on his arm. The girl was impressed. Next he took off his short. There is the word "Nike" tattooed at his bum. The girl gets excited. Then he took off his underwear. There is this word "Aids" tattooed on his "thing". The girl looks worried. So this guy said "Don't worry, in a few seconds you will see the word "Adidas" on it"

:paiseh:

hahahahaha... good joke....

ay spidey, post her pic leh, dont' like that lah.

terryansimon: you always meet girls with tattoos and big ###### and no brains?? let me guess... *DRUM ROLL*... they tattoo formulas and exam answers on their ###### to go for exams?? HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAAHHA :lol: ok ok its quite late now, brain a bit haywire...

hahahahaha... good joke....

ay spidey, post her pic leh, dont' like that lah.

terryansimon: you always meet girls with tattoos and big ###### and no brains?? let me guess... *DRUM ROLL*... they tattoo formulas and exam answers on their ###### to go for exams?? HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAAHHA :lol: ok ok its quite late now, brain a bit haywire...

I doubt you can see formulas in a dragon or a phoenix :P

waiting for the day I see a tattoo of a clownfish with the word "Nemo"

that will really crack me up. :P

Tattoed skin not nice to touch. Yucks.

In the lab. Taking care of my cells and staring at the wall from 9 to 8 everyday.