Tattooed Girlfriend

SpiderOne

my god.. my sisters are in primary 1 and 3 respectively.. are u a pedophile? :lol::lol:

no brothers... :ph34r:

soggy i just asking man.. nothing to do with me .

bwilly: moderate size. figure excellent. Extremely extremely fierce. .

Exciting bro.. :eyebrow: When l was young, ever got a babe with more tattoos than me. :lol::paiseh: The workmanship n the built ..... :eyebrow::evil:

Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben!

spidey: it all depends on one thing.... ###### size.... no wait, ok 2 things, ###### size and just what kind of tattoo she has, if its those dragon dragon one, its very different from those yuppie kind like dolphin, flower, barbie, etc.... hhhmmm then again.... nope, it all depends on only one thing....

but anyhow where you find her? don't tell me tattoo parlour pls. got any pic of her post lah!

you guys. tsk tsk

my observation

girls with tattoos and big ###### normally come out to be. well. a little underpowered in the brain department. maybe its nature balancing itself out. you know. head to chest or something like that.

either that, or I've got arse luck when it comes to this genre of girls. :P

... U tryin to say ppl with tattoos are stupid?

not that. its just that the girls I've met who fall into this genre happen to be like that. like I said, maybe I've got arse luck when it comes to this. (=

and no, I've got a few scholar friends in the army who have angkongs all over their body. talk about an eye opener. :P

soggy i just asking man.. nothing to do with me .

bwilly: moderate size. figure excellent. Extremely extremely fierce. .

MAN..!! now then I reached this thread..!

my kind of gal.. does she smoke n blow at you

after some bed activity..? oh man.. I am getting

hot..! must be the air-con in the office not working

or is it I am still upset over my summon..??

got pic to share ard..? I can give ISO certificate.

my ang kor fren - all guys..

they used to have this fetish of tattoo themselves, was abt 14..

then by the time 15-16. their bodies are full of tattoos..n some

more take pic of their full bodies (cover face), like some yakuza..

now I tik they eating curry rice at changi..

back to the actual topic.. whose's the babe..?

as long as she chio.. tattoo or not is not impt..

big ###### is a huge plus..