andysho

wow so many clams in your tank

you clam lover me too!11!!!

what light you using

metal halide>>

your tank spec? :rolleyes:

yeah..me clam lover..

using mh..u are right

specs...lazy to type already :P nothing great about my specs lah..no expensive equipment....just stable enough for my tank to pull through near 2 years....

Yup . OHF with coral chips and bioballs. Have an airstone in there to give more oxygen to my water too . DSB made of number 6 coral chips . using single 12 watt pink FL tube to help my anemone photosynthesize . LS includes 2 clowns . 1 lionfish . 1 butterfly 1 mandarin 3 damsels. pic was taken when all died.

jesus christ 2 nemo and a nemo house .

note: I GOT IT LONG BEFORE FINDING NEMO CAME OUT. LONG LONG LONG BEFORE !!

cks and danano are nano tanks ah???? :upsidedown: looks bigg bigg lei.....!!!!

colourful sia... me too wanna make it as colourful as possible..... but there is still a distance away!!!! :lol::lol::lol:

...what are u missing from your life?... dun wait till your last breathe before telling them that you care

cks and danano are nano tanks ah????  :upsidedown:  looks bigg bigg lei.....!!!!

colourful sia... me too wanna make it as colourful as possible..... but there is still a distance away!!!! :lol:  :lol:  :lol:

It's a 10g (38L)... 20"L x 10.5"W x 12"H... a nano for sure! ;)