Morgan Posted November 4, 2003 Share Posted November 4, 2003 These are a few pictures of my LPS Tanks Love the colours of the anthias. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 4, 2003 Author Share Posted November 4, 2003 2/7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shiraz Posted November 4, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 4, 2003 wow! the colours so vivid! Quote The world is such a wicked place,war btween the human race. People work to earn their bread,while across the sea they're counting dead Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 4, 2003 Author Share Posted November 4, 2003 3/7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter Joe_P Posted November 4, 2003 SRC Supporter Share Posted November 4, 2003 Those Tiger Queens look excellent.... Are they feeding yet??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 4, 2003 Author Share Posted November 4, 2003 4/7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 4, 2003 Author Share Posted November 4, 2003 5/7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 4, 2003 Author Share Posted November 4, 2003 last pic Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 4, 2003 Author Share Posted November 4, 2003 Phang....the larger 1 still refuse to eat. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Cookiemunster Posted November 4, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 4, 2003 Wow bro your LPS tank is looking good. Far from the days of the brine egg swarm monster. And those anthias are beautiful. Perhaps you can try the cyclopeeze to get that guy to eat? I dunno but this cyclopeeze thing drives my fishes into a frenzy. Quote My Humble 4ft tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted November 4, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 4, 2003 Better still...he should let me adopt it...Both of you saw how well-fed my fishes are, right? So I will give him my personal blend of fish diet and in no time, he will become a show piece... How...Morgan? You know I've been eyeing it for a long time liao... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 4, 2003 Share Posted November 4, 2003 when morgan go to work.. we can go his place n stun. the gate is quite short, climbing over should not be a problem.. he got install alarm system bo..? doubt I saw a dog too.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 4, 2003 Author Share Posted November 4, 2003 Cookie.....thanks for the compliment but the tank is still a brine shrimps egg swam monster just that you can't see it at the moment I'm feeding my fishes with cyclopeeze too but some anthias are very picky. Flubber......everything you also want...like your tank is bigger than mine bwilly....1st time to my place and you are planning to raid my tank Think it is a mistake to have you over. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted November 4, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 4, 2003 Flubber......everything you also want...like your tank is bigger than mine No mah...see your tank so crowded and my tank so sparse so volunteer to off-load for you mah... anyway, I eyeing your brain, your Queenie and the prata only wh...art...not even thinking about your sps which is in your 8footer lei... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted November 4, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 4, 2003 bwilly....1st time to my place and you are planning to raid my tank Oops... Bu guan wo de shi hor... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 4, 2003 Author Share Posted November 4, 2003 Flubber......Remember the white xenia.......that will be the 1st to go Will put it for auction. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted November 4, 2003 Share Posted November 4, 2003 I love the open brains....wat did you feed them...Steriods? How to keep open brains and pratas in such fantastic conditions? Your purple queen from CF...is it doing well? Veri nice!!! I really would love to see your tank!!! dun worri, I dun have compulsive raiding disorder like bwilly..keke..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 4, 2003 Author Share Posted November 4, 2003 Hi Deepblue Pic are of open brains only....and they do well with feeding. I have not fed them for awhile . Should start soon or I'll lose them. Well the male purple queen from CF is not doing too good....one of the most fussy fish in my tank when it come to food. From the look of him.........not much hope liao. The other 2 female are doing fine. I have the bigger 1 for 6months already. Sure you can come and view my tank......still battling with cyano due to the heavy feeding. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted November 4, 2003 Share Posted November 4, 2003 Cheers!!! and hope the purple queen makes it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted November 4, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 4, 2003 Flubber......Remember the white xenia.......that will be the 1st to goWill put it for auction. Hail hol...Morgan the King...pray have mercy on your humble subject here...she loves thy xenia with all her heart...that will show your benevolence and it will be remembered for years to come... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted November 4, 2003 Share Posted November 4, 2003 let the auction begin...flubberina I'll throw in my irritating dog on top of the bid price Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 4, 2003 Share Posted November 4, 2003 Cheers!!! and hope the purple queen makes it Hahah i just g0t a feeding adult purple queen at harleq*** And morgan, notice that you have a super male dispar anthias, very nice!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 4, 2003 Author Share Posted November 4, 2003 DS...it is not a alpha (super) male yet Those males has a pinkish red head Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 4, 2003 Share Posted November 4, 2003 DS...it is not a alpha (super) male yetThose males has a pinkish red head hey its DA and not DS, hey there is one pic which potray a male dispar already having a pink head Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 4, 2003 Author Share Posted November 4, 2003 DA You are right....got a red headed male Seem like I got 1 that will turn to an alpha male soon It colour up when it is excited and it is not easy to capture the colours See pic............best I got Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...