The Free Tank from Macro

flubberina13

yup...and there's a story behind it though i wouldn't wan to repeat liao...Otherwsie...they end up asking me to get even more from the Taiwanese guys which I also feel paisei...Didn't know that ask and you shall be given...but of course...you got to have such thick hide like mine... :lol:

Like the motto goes...Nice to people...people nice to you... :P

I also bought two of their needle-point skimmers and their calcium reactors and my fellow senior reefer(guess who?) got their biggest skimmer... :)

Those reading : So...that's where the reactors went to...!!! Aiyoh...no wonder they said booked liao...

Flubberina : :paiseh::P

i cant take my eyes off those reactors.. all booked :( ... now i know hehehehe.....

how much did those reactors sell off anyway? even asked them if any new stocks would come in but they said adec is their local distributor, asked adec then they say only do wholesale and just wait for lfs to sell 'em.... aiyah... middleman after middleman, there goes the $$ up.......

hope to hear a review though from those reactors.... sorry :off::off::off:

Can only tell you that it is rather cheap compared to what you get outside...

he told me that he actually didn't want to sell and to pack them off to a major dealer...we were fortunate that he relented... :P

Then when i go over to the counter the next day, everything has been sold...you guys were fast too... :P

Wah.....Amy, your powers of persuasion damm good! I think next time I have to follow you whenever you go shopping - maybe can hitch onto a good deal :lol: Remember......call me when you want to go LFS shopping! ;):lol:

Intelligent people talk about ideas......

Average people talk about things......

Small people talk about other people......

Wah.....Amy, your powers of persuasion damm good! I think next time I have to follow you whenever you go shopping - maybe can hitch onto a good deal :lol: Remember......call me when you want to go LFS shopping! ;):lol:

:paiseh:

but then good also...since I got no transport to the far far places... :)

like some ah soh u see go marketing....

flubberina got the potential liao.. :)

all uncles selling stuff all scare... if not nag whole day,

then whole neighbourhood buggers know abt it liao.

better sell n be done with it. ;)

Yeah I can see it now. all she needs is that hanky tucked under her armpit.

GROSS :sick:

yea.. yea.. the whole pic.. clearly liao hor..

n yes, the auntie type coin purse they have..

opps.. I remember she suppose to check something for me..

she's hell of a stylo auntie if she's one.. hiakhiak..

Aiyoh...now you got my secret liao... :paiseh:

Didn't know my personality has become a public forum...you guys better stop hor...or else...I throw verbal diarrhoea at you!!! :lol::lol::lol: