finding cookie monster

sps_dude

gosh now the whole reefing community knows I am having my exams. :paiseh:

Yes bro what can I do for you? You can call me at Hp:xxxxxxxx (PMed you instead cos Bwilly scared me with thoughts of heavy deep breathing in the middle of the night from pervert callers.)

Edited by Cookiemunster

Aiyoh...you post your number here then you gonna expect many calls...

Cookie...hope you dun mind me writing this...For those who need him...just understand if he can't return your calls as he's having exams till mid Nov.

Aiyoh...I really sounds as if i'm your mother...hahaha... :lol::lol::lol:

Aiyoh...you post your number here then you gonna expect many calls...

Cookie...hope you dun mind me writing this...For those who need him...just understand if he can't return your calls as he's having exams till mid Nov.

Aiyoh...I really sounds as if i'm your mother...hahaha... :lol::lol::lol:

Thanks mummy! By the way can you stop spending so much on corals and equipment and increase my pocket money instead???? :lol:

heheh...you just jealous that I got the best white xenia and red koko worms that you have been eyeing in Aquarama... :lol:

But dun forget I so nice to help you find your rose hor... :P

Ok for fear of getting deep breathing heavy panting voices at night, see my edit. :fear:

haha...no use...didn't you see terrysimon's reply by quoting you? The number is visible. I suggest you treat the mods to coffee and they will do the honour of deleting for you... :lol:

wan,Nov 3 2003, 09:55 PM] flubberina were u the girl who were always at the booth?

You saw any gal? I thought all are guys there and the one who looked effeminate is me lor... :lol::lol::lol:

Btw...Mrs AT also there so dun mistaken hor...she's the lady in denim if you have seen here...there to support her hubby as always... :)