bwilly Posted November 2, 2003 Share Posted November 2, 2003 zoos..? monkies.. hankie panky.. the "tentacles" seem pretty long.. n hairy.. women love em.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 2, 2003 Author Share Posted November 2, 2003 this is my ah sun.. lai ah sun kopi zi pui.. ah sun always rubba by my clowns.. so can't open as much.. now chase the clowns to play with anemone, n pump with strong flow.. thought I saw one pointing a middle finger.. naughty naughty.. hiakhiak.. but I like..! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 2, 2003 Author Share Posted November 2, 2003 Oh.. tis Mr. hairy... hey, maybe i should blank off the background black.. make it retro or something. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 2, 2003 Author Share Posted November 2, 2003 Peek a ######..!! I mean boo.. hehe.. Percula from CF.. shy little buggers..! I put the clowns n anemone in a plastic container. after a whole afternoon, let the three buggers to get used to each other.. came back at nite, saw them having threesome. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 2, 2003 Author Share Posted November 2, 2003 okie.. the classic pic.. finger in container with lionfish..! next better player..!! cute little bugger.. so shy can tickle with finger.. n it love it.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 2, 2003 Author Share Posted November 2, 2003 My battle weary Brazilian Gamma.. Likes to play samba during its free time.. Full of injuries, broken fin, ich, bruise eyes.. to name a few.. Fav trick shot is to curl a shot with his head against the sandbed.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member coralreef Posted November 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 2, 2003 where u got the little lionfish from? Quote Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5 Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8 Tunze 6060 Tunze TF08 Oceanrunner 6500 Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor Arctica Chiller Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 2, 2003 Author Share Posted November 2, 2003 where u got the little lionfish from? pm u. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member OceanBlue™ Posted November 2, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 2, 2003 pm u. Bro..interested in that small cute Lion Fish.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 3, 2003 Share Posted November 3, 2003 where you got such a small lionfish... it didnt sting you meh.... is it dwarf or normal lionfish... looking for small dwarf lionfish... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Cookiemunster Posted November 3, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 3, 2003 Wah Steady man!!! I see someone making good progress eh? How about a full tank shot? Quote My Humble 4ft tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted November 3, 2003 Share Posted November 3, 2003 where you got such a small lionfish... it didnt sting you meh.... is it dwarf or normal lionfish... looking for small dwarf lionfish... Eh he never put his finger into the box like tank so how to kana sting Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 3, 2003 Share Posted November 3, 2003 oh... i thought his finger inside... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 3, 2003 Author Share Posted November 3, 2003 Eh he never put his finger into the box like tank so how to kana sting oii.. spoilt my biz..? like dat how to collect entertainment fee.. its a drawf lionfish btw. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member spong3bob Posted November 4, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 4, 2003 how much u got ur perculas for??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 4, 2003 Share Posted November 4, 2003 where and how much you bought it.. Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member metals99 Posted November 4, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 4, 2003 he stated that he got it from CF(Coral Farm) if u talking about the true perculas price i dunno.. but bwilly your tank looking excellent day by day.. any pics of your full tank look?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 4, 2003 Author Share Posted November 4, 2003 he stated that he got it from CF(Coral Farm) if u talking about the true perculas price i dunno.. but bwilly your tank looking excellent day by day.. any pics of your full tank look?? thought I posted.. last time b4 src went down? not much changes lah. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted November 4, 2003 Share Posted November 4, 2003 i was talking abt the dwarf lionfish.. Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 5, 2003 Author Share Posted November 5, 2003 some additional.. oki..oki.. I overdone on the colours.. hehe.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 5, 2003 Author Share Posted November 5, 2003 newly created one overhanging ledge with "sunroof".. shifted the suncoral abit more out to get nice frontal shot.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 5, 2003 Author Share Posted November 5, 2003 right side tank.. oh..ya.. notice on the right glass panel. got one mangetic scrub..? veri zen lookin hor if I place there.. ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
moron Posted November 5, 2003 Share Posted November 5, 2003 Nice colour. Does your Tang eat those green grasses. HAd that before..with my Tangs, it would not last long..Yours seems to be there for quite sometime leh! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
moron Posted November 5, 2003 Share Posted November 5, 2003 Seems to have alot of soft corals in your tank (same as mine). Easy but I prefer those corals that moves and sway compared to the hard corals (not only its X) Does your powerhead always drop off from the galss like mine...had problem with one of mine for a while now. It even kill some of my soft coral branches. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 5, 2003 Author Share Posted November 5, 2003 ok.. note the giant clam behind.. tks for bro deepblue for gettin it for me.. never forget tat.. got take pic of it, must always mention his name.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...