Ming's Outdoor Tank

ming69

• Replies 2k

Sorry Bro, all taken liao. :thanks:

haha no prob sis. bt ur zoos are realli veri nice :)

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

eh sis low profile lately arhz...

i finally got something hmm.. i quite sure u dun hv lahz.. lolx.. :eyebrow:

if u hv liao i b very sad...

Post pics leh.

I'm thinking of selling off my colony of blue zoas, but don't know what price..... Maybe put it up for bid?? <_<

n34281892381_7606.jpg

*Gasps* Why do you want to sell it? I'll gladly buy it from you.

Hehe, my problem is that I like to buy something when I go LFS. But tank space is limited.

Probably will frag it rather than sell off the whole piece, since I don't see same type often. Might not be able to find another piece.

n34281892381_7606.jpg

eh nt this one lahz but ask u huh

y e zoos orhz e stalk particularly long huh?

its like 3-4 cm liddat lehz.. e rest same height beside it also enuff light lehz..

Zoo stem long, usually means not enuff lights. But if just some are like that...err... they want more light??

n34281892381_7606.jpg

blue zoas queue start from where huh lolx...

i would like to join in .. :rolleyes:

eh sis iwarna u buy e more to green ones u didnt buy e more yo yellowish lime one ???

those tht al;ready opening at their tank seems ok

those nt opening at their tank i tink nid some time b4 can open fully at home..

The queue for the blue zoa is now about 8 including u. Not sure if I can get so many at one session. Will have to see....

Most of the zoas bought are opening up liao except for 1 piece, which came with a piece of pink eagle eye, luckily it's mostly the common eagle eye in that colony.

n34281892381_7606.jpg

The queue for the blue zoa is now about 8 including u. Not sure if I can get so many at one session. Will have to see....

Most of the zoas bought are opening up liao except for 1 piece, which came with a piece of pink eagle eye, luckily it's mostly the common eagle eye in that colony.

ur tank conditions nt bad mah i believe sure can do well in ur tank..

if e one i show u nt doin well in my tank.. i might as well sell to u..

its a rare one to c it die lehz..