MWTS Hydor Koralia 4

Jameshong

I have 1 day old Hydor Koralia 4 for sale.

I'm looking at S$110.00 nett, bought from AM yesterday.

Please PM me if you are confirm interested and I'll provide delivery if you stay at WEST (residential area only), else you have to Meet me at Lakeside MRT after 7.30pm.

Thanks.

so fast sell ?

Selling is because i want controllable one !

My intial idea is to get Tunze nano 6055 with single controllable and electric-photo cell and this is just for testing purpose. If it's suitable for my tank then i'll get another else i've stick to my inital plan lor :lol: !

The good point of this fellow is wider and stronger current flow. :eyebrow:

Btw, dun get the wrong idea that im selling it fast because it's no good hor :angel: .

so fast sell ?

Selling is because i want to get controllable one :evil: !

My initial plan is to get nanostream 6055 with single/multi controller and electric-photo cell nad this fellow is just for a testing purpose. If it's suiltable for my tank then i'll get one more else i have to sell it ;) then the cost will be much much lower than nano lor :whistle .But dun get me wrong that i'm selling fast because its no good hor :angry: !

The good point of this fellow is stronger and wider current flow, which you'll get less blind-spot if placed correctly :yeah: . I should said it produce good current flow or wave then seio product such M820 or m1500 lor :eyebrow: .

anyway, upzz for my sale :lol: .

Anybody interested k4 just purchased from AM 2 days ago :P ?

Hi All,

I open for trade if you have Nano 6025 :) or i'll pay u extra S$40 for if it's 6045 :biggrin: ?

Upzzz for my sale and trade :D

6025 and 6045 oso not controllable leh

Yes i know 6025/45 is not controllable but at least it's small :lol: .

I've space constraint in my tank, so the smaller the better and neater :( .

Anyway, i plan to run controllable nano 6055 with either 6025/45 to create better current flow :evil: . I'll set it as Day time both running and shut down 6055 at night time with the help of night mode operation activated :eyebrow: .

Cost wise will be much much much higher than Hydor Koralia liao :cry: !

btw, R u interested :evil: ? or any taker :whistle ???