Coralife Aqua Gloves

Cleartank

Arr..... I missed the chance to get the glove.

Anyway, have fun there. :D

Actually remembered you...if I really can get the medium size for Bwilly, then Ngaoci doesn't need to get so you will be the fifth... :)

Keep your fingers crossed... :angel:

• Replies 91

Purchase Order for the Aqua Gloves

1) flubberina13 - 1 pair

2) acanthurus pyferorus - 1pair

3) ngaoci - 1 pair

4) accs - 1 pair

5) jc85 - 1 pair

Okay...guys...bought the gloves liao. Should cost around $30.00 per pair or less. I paid by visa card so wait for the exchange rate or I come back then settle.

Teekor Brother, the gloves are free size so I took the liberty not to get for you but for your good friend instead.

DUN you DARE FLY AEROPLANES to me hor... :P

where will u my dear ah jie.

last evening tried to contact u via deepblue PM contact no. cannot I also try your regular hp no..

no problem.. u know me lah..

$30 I go ard complain n dun eat n sleep meh..

just a price of a clam..

anyway u dun keep, I am cheonging to look for clams morrow..

have a nice trip.. I will be good.. :)

Sms me before calling so that I will be expecting your call. I got a lot of people calling me on that number...listen until scared liao. :P

Anyway, who can help me find the prices of eheim external pumps before I commit myself to buying. the prices look good... Thanks in advance... :)

Now is 0245hrs at my timing... :P

I am cheonging to look for clams morrow..

Sob...sob...I miss the clams sales at LCK110. Hope somebody did buy for me... :(

Anyway, if can get the clam-look-alike from CalciumReef's avatar, help me choop one and I pay you when I come back...

Can actually help you buy stuff from Amazon if you wan. Leaving alot of stuff there as I will be in States again in June. You wan?

Aiyah...I got problem pming leh...dun know why? :(

Uncle...uncle...where are you? Can rationalise for me? I also cannot click on the 'smilies'... :(

Eh...wait till I get a hand on a new laptop tomolo then see how. Maybe this one too outdated liao...

Somemore keyboard spoilt and I had to type like mad w the on-screen keyboard... kaoz... :(

Anyway, thanks... :)

Eh...wait till I get a hand on a new laptop tomolo then see how. Maybe this one too outdated liao...

Somemore keyboard spoilt and I had to type like mad w the on-screen keyboard... kaoz... :(

Anyway, thanks... :)

No problem. Anyway, I have oredi sms bwilly wif the pricing, I guess he is driving rite now, probably will onli be able to sent u the sms later.

Juz in case u cant get a new notebook, u may wanna consider getting a external keyboard instead..it sure beats using the on-screen keyboard. :D

oh yes.. I got the pricing.. dunno from which bugger sms me.. one.. haha.. so not scare, since dunno from which store one mah.. here goes..?? I deleted my sms liao..alamak..!!

:(

problem with multi-tasking - talking with wife, sms n driving..

"Can actually help you buy stuff from Amazon if you wan. Leaving alot of stuff there as I will be in States again in June. You wan?"

wrong request as per above.. haha.. I want alot of hardware..! I got a fren who's hubby is station in States too..

Amazon.. hmm... let me check ard.. tks.

2028 $300 (4ft)

2260 $330 (6ft)

oki guys.. tis the no. I betting for morrow 4D.

if u dare, follow me..! let's go guys... showhand time..!

nothing to related to anything fishy.. dun get that mistaken

upz your mushy brain..

Teekor brother...thanks...but me no buy 4D...dun know how to buy also... :P that's why still a pauper now... :lol:

Found out that the 4D numbers given are not in stock there...so sigh...no chance... :(

Thanks anyway... :)

Seriously, sms me now if you need something from Amazon as I wanna buy some Marine books by the next two days to be in time for me to bring them over. Anyway, got any to recommend?