SRC Member Cleartank Posted November 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 1, 2003 Hi Boys and girls, back from vancouver and seoul and bought 2 gloves extra for sale... Selling at S$40.... Full arm length... One size only(large) Self collect.... Its retailing for US$19.99 in the states + tax about S$21 * 1.8 = S$37.8+ So you only pay 2.2 for delivery hahahaha.... WHILE STOCK LAST!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 1, 2003 Share Posted November 1, 2003 interested. how to get from u..? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted November 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 1, 2003 Hey...am I too late? Just came back from Aquarama. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Cleartank Posted November 1, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 1, 2003 Got one PM, followed by bwilly then Flu13 If any of the 1st 2 give up then its reserved for u, k? flu13! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted November 1, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 1, 2003 Btw...if I got the deal and if you going Aquarama, can bring to the booth? I should be there or you can leave them w the guys... Thanks in advance... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
accs Posted November 24, 2003 Share Posted November 24, 2003 anyone has a spare pair for sale? I have checked various websites selling this item, all don't sell outside of USA. anyone knows where I can find one that I can buy from? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted November 24, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 24, 2003 if wan, I still can buy for you when i'm there...not a weight issue to me as it is light...you give me your email address via pm. I will inform you of the progress... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted November 24, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 24, 2003 if wan, I still can buy for you when i'm there...not a weight issue to me as it is light...you give me your email address via pm. I will inform you of the progress... hi , flubberina if it is not too much trouble i'd like some help in getting the coralife gloves when you're in the U.S. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
accs Posted November 24, 2003 Share Posted November 24, 2003 thanks flubberina... PM you already. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted November 24, 2003 Share Posted November 24, 2003 http://www.mops.ca/products/CACL-AF9505.htm Anyone tried this website? It says that will ship anywhere with UPS service. Perhaps we can pool and order together to save on shipping. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
accs Posted November 24, 2003 Share Posted November 24, 2003 Wei Leong, are you game to coordinate the order? pls count one set for me. thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted November 24, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 24, 2003 http://www.mops.ca/products/CACL-AF9505.htm Anyone tried this website? It says that will ship anywhere with UPS service. Perhaps we can pool and order together to save on shipping. I'll be interested to get a pair too. Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dreamiez Posted November 24, 2003 Share Posted November 24, 2003 Full arm length... thought i saw it at a LFS... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sinner Posted November 24, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 24, 2003 WTF i got mine for $90 from a fellow reefer!!! sian 1/2 still must go down to her house to collect Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted November 25, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 Okay... A lot of fellow reefers have pmed me to ask me to help to buy for them... First... I must know the exact source to buy if possible so that when I go there, I can just cheong to the place...would any kind souls be benevolent to direct me there??? Otherwise...no promise if I can get or not... Second...I also need money to spend there so wun be buying alot...maximum....5 pairs......Btw...dun suggest transferring money into my account...dun like the hassle... The list is as follows...unless somebody drop out then I allow another one to replace... 1) flubberina13 - 1 pair 2) pacificbetta - 2 pairs (pls state sizes) 3) accs - 1pair - (pls state size) 4) bwilly - 1 pair - medium Btw..the above is also subject to stock availability in the store.... That's it...folks... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted November 25, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 Can I be next in the queue? Thanks Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member belle Posted November 25, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 25, 2003 Can add me in? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member BFG Posted November 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 26, 2003 Would like to get 2 if it's possible. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sinner Posted November 26, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 26, 2003 guys i think the gloves are like 1 size fits all leh... no S M L at least thats wat i thnk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 I wrote to the online shop to ask for shipping cost but haven't get any reply. Hiak, have to write again. End of this week is thanksgiving I think they will be on holiday. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 so many order.. someone got to carry until seow lah.. be fair. ppl go tour n not running errands. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted November 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 27, 2003 so many order.. someone got to carry until seow lah.. be fair. ppl go tour n not running errands. wah....only you can buy one meh! Other reefers cannot leh! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 wah liu.. order already fulfilled mah.. anyway I always tried to be good back to someone who's good to me. anyway I am oki if due to the gloves, enjoyment of flu's tour is greatly compromise. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Acanthurus pyroferus Posted November 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted November 27, 2003 wah liu.. order already fulfilled mah..anyway I always tried to be good back to someone who's good to me. anyway I am oki if due to the gloves, enjoyment of flu's tour is greatly compromise. he..he..so loyal one...ah .....wah if flub's willing to help we reefers then it's greatly appreciated. I personally would buy the gloves for all the reefers if i was going though it's just one place to get them though and bring them back...no hassel and no trouble Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted November 27, 2003 Share Posted November 27, 2003 its not easy to do bulk purchase (BP) for ppl. I did a few times on a few forums. here I think I have BP stuffs from BKK, Amazon, etc... also not easy to do co-ordination. One timing n place is never good for everybody. Ask AT abt his T-Shirt ordering he should know. Not to mention on oversea trip, if on tour, imagine u luggin your stuffs around checkin n checkin out hotel. sibei shiak. if each of my fren ask for one thing, it may not seem much to your each fren. but acccumulative, sibei siong for u. of course if no one want for u, its also no obligation mah. if yes, then veri the good lohz. they also dun owe us anything in the first place. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...