Setting up 1.5ft cube tank

moi_dar

• Replies 378

keke.. this is no joke.... ;);)

regreat getting jewel, no more for me liao. Actually got 2 jewels each size of a tennis ball. Imagine when it ballon up, becomes the size of a rock melon.... :ph34r: Which is highly possible lor :sick:

He he he... mine is the short one. Don't blow up that big. From about a 20cent size to max of 50cent size.

try dun shift it again, overall, I think are getting better except one. The center polyps showed sign of "open mouth", can see it pretty stress up ler. no good, no good. :erm:

If I were you, I wld find a secure place for it to settle down, (sandbed?) the current location /.... macam like can fall anytime ler, watch out if you got any snail, it might knock down the blasto.

Just my $0.05 worth of opinion :peace:

And finally, a FTS as of today. Really a little cramp liao. Need a bigger tank. Any sponsorship? :bow: Hammy, Your MC600? :evil: Ming, your prata? :evil: VanDeam, More zoas? :evil: Fishtalk, your clams? :evil: Waner, more mushroom/zoas? :evil: Pingpong,... just your money will do! :evil: he he he :P

I'll be responsible for getting a bigger tank with all your support!!! :evil::lol::whistle

post-69-1170265789.jpg

And finally, a FTS as of today. Really a little cramp liao. Need a bigger tank. Any sponsorship? :bow: Hammy, Your MC600? :evil: Ming, your prata? :evil: VanDeam, More zoas? :evil: Fishtalk, your clams? :evil: Waner, more mushroom/zoas? :evil: Pingpong,... just your money will do! :evil: he he he :P

I'll be responsible for getting a bigger tank with all your support!!! :evil::lol::whistle

heng i never post tank pics... lolx heng my nick not included...

heys sis u reli ought to make a trip down to ah beng place at pasir ris..

he got 2 tank of croceas i dun believe u cant find back e old pattern loh...

at abt 3red notes each..

e mushies super power lehz..

at closing to 4 red notes... haha

i nearly wan to buy all w/o asking e price...

then i tarik abit after ask e price...

iwarna tht pink yuma is it u reserved one ?

iwarna got red prata left 1

green bubbles cateyes...beautiful zoos...

shhHHH... i never post in LFS update thrend....

btw sis if wanna xchange mushies do let me knw k?

thanks.. :yeah::yeah: