willing to pay some one to catch the six line out

chercm

My god....... this is a first time i see ppl paying to get fish out of tank :blink:

wat i did is put a big net in the tank, wait for about 30mins for the fishes to get use to it.

once fishes sees no threat about it, drop food with in the net area and i believe the 6 line will chiong in and walla.......

that's how i catch my 6 line out... :peace:

aquatronica7na.gif

i already caught it out using the inverted bottle method and donated it to one of the reefers

Humble tank :

Size: 4x2.5x2 ft - Display 

Equipment :

Return 1 : Ecotech marine L1

Return 2 : Ecotech marine M1

CR : Skimz CM122 - Caribsea extra course media with Grotech magnesium

Light : ATI 8x54W

bro.. page cant be viewed..

got any good ideas??

teach me leh..

i wanna get the damn DAMSEL out since a few months back til i gave up..

my damsel notorious for bullying clown fish..

total of 5 nemos killed by it liao..

damn fedup..

now i trying the net method..

i put it in liao..

wait for an hour..

see my DAMNsel got go in anot..

DAMN HUM ji one..

but when see clown fish.. it act tuff, always bite them..

bro use the inverted bottle method or u can try henry method using the mirror :

another forum/forums/index.php?showtopic=1269

Humble tank :

Equipment :

Damsel seems to be smarter than 6 line.

I use betta-box(fish trap) to catch both. 6 line is always the first to go in. But the damsel took me 2 days.

I leave the box in the tank for days, letting them get use to it & I feed them in the box. It was only in the 2nd day, the damsel go in after seeing other fishes going in & out of the box.

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Thnx bro, the fish is doing ok. :)

dun mention it ...

hope that you like it

Humble tank :

Equipment :