Tank closing dw sale

marble

Hey, What time and where can I view the tank. I may be interested in buying the whole setup. Do you know who could transport it and how much it would cost?

today whole day free...jzt sms me for add n time....

Can try sgbrother paul to do it for u lah...they r beri e pro...

hope u can hv your tank sold asap, so i can hv your yellow eye kole tang and naso tang(Yellow top fin type) :P do pm me once u hv your tank sold :thanks:

sorrie,i wont reserve fishes for anyone...will post a new thread for sale of fish if the tank buyer dun wan it...Lok for my new thread for fishes if i can find a tank buyer....

Got afew coming over today....keeping my finger xxxx :D

Hi all...

Tis is it,gg to close dw my tank liao..Gog to take a break fm it as no time to maintain n abit lose of interest liao aft sell away all e corals...Find out tat i love corals more.... :(

Heres wat is available n e pricing....

1)4ftby2ftby2.5ft(H) tank 12mm with A1 japan glass,0.5ft of overflow area attach at e side of e tank so u got e full 4ft length.

2.5ftSump,cabinet,hood,pipe wic consist of diy ball.v piping n durso piping.

Ita a partition tank so e back of e cabinet is oso laminated.Its deep walnut color.

Looking at $850 Still got warrenty for main tank until 3rd dec 2007.Tis tank is make last yr 3rd Dec 2005

2.)ehiem 1262-$150.(Bought last yr 27dec2005 still got warrenty)

3)2ft beck.Skimmer,rio20,hose,pipe-$360

3)resun 1000 fr with pump n rowa-$40

4)seio820-$30

5)rainbow t5 lgt 4 tube set with timer(Running with HO 54watt tube)-$75per set(Got 2 set for sale.)

6)LR ard 70kg-$4per kg or$240

7)Coral life 18w uv lgt w pump-$120(Use less than 6mth)

Total price is $1940..However if buyer take all of e above,it will be at a price $1800

Take note tat i must have a buyer for item #1 1st b4 i am willing to let go e other equipmt as i still got alot of fishes havnt sold yet.....

Buyer must consider Item 1 with any of e item 2-7 for negotiation.....

Viewing can b done fm tis friday to sun...

U can sms me at 96912861 if u r interested in e TANK...I SAY AGAIN SMS ME ONLI IF U R INTERESTED IN E TANK then we can talk abt e rest of e equipmt....

Delivery is not included....

U can go to tis thread for e full setup details for tis tank tat im selling.

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=47291

Pic of Front side view of e tank att below

UPz again...

Item 1-7 as a set gog out at $1600 :D