mini prata for bid

why not state out your expected price instead of bidding?

much more easier and less confusement man..

some ppl bid like $40 for both coral A and B

and others bid $20 for Coral A

so its kinda confuse ppl

last item for e day...

i got put how much i buy e item for..

least there is a rough gauge

if is FCFS basis abit unfair to others who haben seem e sale

i cant b selling too cheap also when i pay so much for e corals

i believe those who willin to part with their $ appreciate more for e corals

further more e pics does justice for e corals

all e corals are at least 1yr in my tank liao... very stable

bid by CMY $150 for all items

post-10-1157014746.jpg

final price for all e items

need to sell fast

mini prata open till bit bigger than 50cent coin $15

brain is rose brain super green (size slightly bigger than a fist) $50

e 3rhodatics is ard 3cm diameter $20 per polyp

blasto single polyp (tri-color) 5cent coin $8

blasto orange n green color beri striking big n small 10 over polyps $40

blasto red rim bought at $30

e orange mix white acan family coral duno call wat $35

i hav another 2 red mushrooms $10

a green cateye bubble open till 2 fist size$35

close green brain 2 heads $35

orange moon $40

green n turqoiuse blastos $35 each

green cateye bubble $40

PLS PM ME thanks

"hmm... i'm still waiting for his call......

think my bid is way out of his expectation. "

Huh? :blink::shock: , he didn't state the baseline value for bidding, so isn't it a case of highest bidder wins? You mean he can backout? That's new to me...or maybe it's bcos I'm new to this forum... :paiseh:

sorrie guys was busy tis few days can u PM me...

bit mixed up by all e hp number n PM

can u guys put ur name in e PM thanks

e rose brain realli a nice piece hope some1 willing to pay a reasonable price n take it.. thanks...

so far less e bubbles rest are available...

as for the orange white acan if u giv me $35 u can take it....

i tink no time for bidding liaoz.. shall lower my price...

msg me for e stuff u wan..

"hmm... i'm still waiting for his call......

think my bid is way out of his expectation. "

Huh? :blink::shock: , he didn't state the baseline value for bidding, so isn't it a case of highest bidder wins? You mean he can backout? That's new to me...or maybe it's bcos I'm new to this forum... :paiseh:

failed to get a high price from bidding so re-state prices lor... a case of failing to earn profits from bidding system :(

Project R.E.

Main Tank: 48" x 18" x 24" 12mm with external overflow piping

Sump Tank: 28" x 14.5" x 12" (3 compartments)

Lightings: T5 HO - Hopar 3* 39w + ATI 2* 54w

Skimmer: Skimz Bullet Beckett

Chiller: Resun CL-650 (28 - 29 °C)

Wavemakers: 2* Seio M620 + 1* Hydor K2 (7100 litre / hr)

Fluidized Reactor: Skimz FR (currently empty)

Pumps: 1x Rio 32HF (Skimmer), 1x Rio 20HF (Return & Chiller)

Filtration: more than 80kg LRs, chaeto

Water Circulation: ~ 4000 litre / hr

Future Plans: additional wavemaker, DIY algae scrubber, DIY overflow box

Previously:

Project R : 36" x 12" x 24" 10mm reef

failed to get a high price from bidding so re-state prices lor... a case of failing to earn profits from bidding system :(

hey..

i restate e prices for the corals not for biddin k ?

cus i gt to sell the corals fast else no pple look after...

but can u believe it if pple just wanna come n buy cheap stuff n keep on bargaining with u?

after so much time of keeping n feedin the corals

if u tink u can buy tis corals at tis price outside,i giv u the $ u buy for me loh..

no point selling to pple not sincere...

somemore now nice corals r gettin fewer n fewer its e health tht matters..

so what if u get a cheap one? :nc: *disappointed*

can msg me on the corals u interested...

for those msg me i already reply u liaoz...

must clear all by tml nite...

thanks...