SOHO reef

yvoneysl

Looks gd... Cant take a pic of my work station. Later boss see.. I only open the window small small at one corner..

Bro time to change job... I know one company locate somewhere @ Mohamed sultan, the boss is a reef-xioa, try you luck there... :evil: and remender to demand for a 42" LCD screen :whistle

• Replies 613

Hey yvoneysl, are those three screens for three different machines or is it a single machine with triple graphics card and all link into one? I love that setup lar. especially if you do IT development. one screen for coding, one screen for testing, one screen for system error messages.

There are 2 systems :rolleyes:

System 1- for CAD drawing, 3-D modeling & Photoshop (1.5 year old)

Dual 19" LCD screen

AMD Opteron 175 dual core

2G ram

WD Raptor 10K HDD

Quadro FX 1300 VGA

System 2- for 3-D rendering & surf net (my old system before upgrade to Opteron- 3 years old)

15 " LCD

P4

2G ram

WD Raptor 10K HDD

Quadro FX 330 VGA

Planning to upgrade system 1 next month if I have the time :evil:

sorry I grant myself 1/2 day off so very free now :P

I'm going to post something that is classify under R(21) :evil:

Hope AT will allow this to happen in his forum…

hahahhaaa... Video or pics?

Or some erotic stories?

I also very free... Fired myself from the company.

Don't konw that you are the expert :paiseh: I learn them mainly for magazines & internet :lol:

no lar where got expert. still studying computer science. Just pointing out that even though i come into contact with comps so much but never had the luxury of sucha power machine. :) I wish my notebook has 2GB of ram. that's my xmas wish!

---------------------------------------------

The Deep Blue Sea in My HDB!

http://myfishyroomates.blogspot.com

what's the moral of the story? didn't catch the storyline. so one crab nyak the other crab, rip it outta the shell? damm dramatic lar. degree 1 murder!

---------------------------------------------

The Deep Blue Sea in My HDB!

http://myfishyroomates.blogspot.com

hey Ken, ur pics show like macang a R-rated scene. but end of the story turns out to be a price to pay for being Hanky panky :evil::fear:

Seens ur pods multiplying quite a lot, i dun mind scoping some for my fishes, they will be a feast to them :yeah:

just finish on time... going to bed soon :snore:

Capture this when I'm doing my business...

<Emperor's new clothes> :lol:

Wah bro... your life so exciting lah... doing business also can take photographs... just make sure no reflection on the glass hor :sick::sick::sick:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Wah bro... your life so exciting lah... doing business also can take photographs... just make sure no reflection on the glass hor :sick::sick::sick:

:lol::D:P:pinch: if tat happens, it'll be circulated ard real soon :P Our reefers here got eagle eye hor

Wah bro... your life so exciting lah... doing business also can take photographs... just make sure no reflection on the glass hor

if tat happens, it'll be circulated ard real soon  Our reefers here got eagle eye hor

:lol::lol::lol: you guys really brighten up my day

but now i'm back to work again :sick: try to finish up as much works as possible so that can cheong fish farms this saturday :eyebrow:

so who's confirm going so far :rolleyes:

If there is a transport i will join, if u ask me to jog with u to CF then u r nuts! 

that's half marathon distance :shock:

If really no transport, We meet at AM > T95 > Iwarna >back AM for dinner

(Janet will cook for us :lol: )

Taxi fares in the house :lol:

Please confirm by tonight can... if not going I will bring yvonne to changi beach for seafood... I miss the fry salted egg crabs

:wub:

Please confirm by tonight can... if not going I will bring yvonne to changi beach for seafood... I miss the fry salted egg crabs

:wub:

Guys... I can't join you guys tomorrow coz there will be some M'sian reefers coming over to meet up and see my setup... you guys go ahead and have a crazy chionging time ok? :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica